Aquarius Full Moon August 2022: Ritual + Horoscopes

Aquarius Full Moon August 2022 Ritual Horoscopes Girl and Her Moon

Aquarius Full Moon Times & Dates

  • Wellington: Friday August 12 – 1.35 pm
  • Sydney: Friday August 12 – 11.35 am
  • Tokyo: Friday August 12 – 10.35 am
  • Singapore: Friday August 12 – 9.35 am
  • New Delhi: Friday August 12 – 7.05 am
  • Dubai: Friday August 12 – 5.35 am
  • Moscow/Istanbul: Friday August 12 – 4.35 am
  • Paris/Berlin/Johannesburg: Friday August 12 – 3.35 am
  • London: Friday August 12 – 2.35 am
  • New York/Toronto: Thursday August 11 – 9.35 pm
  • Los Angeles: Thursday August 11 – 6.35 pm

 

Key themes:

Culmination, change, reflection, release, authenticity, inner truth

Aquarius element:

Air/Fixed

Ruling planet:

Saturn/Uranus

In a month of transition comes a full Moon amplifying this intention even more. Piercing together in culmination and illumination of this readiness to change, to release, to renew, to free ourselves.

Every astrological event is an invitation to deepen into the self, and to release what is not ours. Every astrological event is here in service to our growth, our becoming, and allowing for the greatest fulfilment we can experience within this beautiful life.

August 11/12 brings us a highly charged full Moon in the future oriented sign of Aquarius. Full Moons illuminate, and this lunation in particular is illuminating our readiness to change, release, renew and free ourselves. Square Uranus, evolution and insight are inevitable. Conjunct Saturn, this full Moon wants us to come into full presence with the life we have been building for ourselves.

 

Aquarius Full Moon August 2022 Girl and Her Moon

 

There are three primary energies mixed into the overall mission, intention, and effects of this full Moon. First is the sign that the Moon is moving through whilst full, which is Aquarius.

Aquarius is evolution. It is independent and innovative. It holds a seer quality, often seeing paths and future potentials where others haven’t yet. Being a fixed sign, it is steadfast in protecting its authenticity, truth, and individuality in the face of outside noise, movement, and change.

Also present is Aquarius’ ruler in Astrology, Uranus. Uranus is liberation, change, freedom, awakening and authenticity. It is quick, sharp, precise, and often unexpected. The intention of Uranus is always authenticity, freedom and awakening. It is a lightning bolt creating dynamics in our lives that feel like a breaking open of what is present, in service to creating space for the next.

And lastly, this full Moon sits right next to Saturn in our skies. Saturn is a planet that continually asks us to build upon, to mature, and solidify. It wants to last. And for something to last, it needs to be built on a stable foundation of authenticity. Where Aquarius sits in your chart is where this full Moon illuminates a building change coming to culmination. It also shows us where Saturn has been building over the last year and a half that is now asking of our attention.

 

Girl and Her Moon Aquarius Full Moon August 2022

Weaving these elements and intentions together, we are gifted with a full Moon that invites us into our authentic vision. It’s all about inner truth under this lunation and in a way that encourages us to tap into our individual path, no matter how different that may feel from those around us. This is how we open up new potentials and paths, this is how we create a new way for ourselves. It’s also inviting truth in a way that encourages us to let go of all that is not in alignment with this authenticity, so that we may then make the space for what is.

And with the support of Saturn, begin to build our lives upon this new way, and in a way that can stand the test of time.

Full Moons tend to magnify our feelings, but never without purpose. Aquarius encourages us to embrace the inner vision that we have for our lives, and so we trust that anything that is illuminated, any emotion or thought that rises to the surface, is doing so in service to the manifestation of this authentic vision.

A culmination and ending, what are you ready to free yourself from?

The force of nature that is our cosmos is a mirror of our greatest path back home, our greatest path into fulfilment, and our greatest path towards the most enticing reality for ourselves. So the invitation, always, is to listen, to hear the invitation of the transits, and to say yes.

 

Aquarius Full Moon Circle

Join us live on 12 August!

The circle will be approx. 1 hour and explores:

⊹ Astrology wisdom, teaching & sharing

⊹ Meditation/energy ritual

⊹ Meditations and Energy Rituals

⊹ Inner exploration

⊹ Movement, breath, and journalling

⊹ Group sharing & connection

⊹ Guidance to tune into your own connection with these cosmic energies

⊹ Safe and loving space to share and connect

If you can’t make it live, the recording will be available within 24 hours. 🖤

Free for all Flow with the Moon Members, or join us from $33.33 🌱

♡ If you are already a member – sign in here & register for the circle on page 26 of your August Guide.

 

 

Full Moon Offerings

 Full New Moon 1:1 Tarot Reading

This beautiful reading is here for you to take full advantage of the Moons energy and influence on your life. It is a personalised, unique, and in depth experience of engagement with the Lunar energies, a journey together through the fields of your energy, through the depth of your Soul, and through the paths of communication that the Moon is interacting with you upon.

With this reading we will be accessing your souls intuitive knowing/your higher self and translating it into clear and tangible guidance; allowing you to manifest and release in tune with the powerful cosmic Moon energies.

Limited spaces. Book yours here.

12 Month Ahead 1:1 Astrology Reading

This beautiful astrology reading explores the upcoming terrain/astrological transits of your year ahead. Witnessing the invitations, the cosmic guidance, and your Souls unique plan for the year ahead with the stars.

Limited spaces. Book yours here.

 

Yearly Flow with the Moon Membership

Stabilise your energy practice, shadow work exploration, ritual and self becoming over the next 12 months. Our membership is filled with an array of spiritual practices, live circles to commune and connect, astrology and tarot guidance, and self-exploration. It is the foundation to hold you while you come home to yourself, and deepen into this return over the next 12 months.

By joining for the year, you not only receive 12 months of membership content, but you also receive over $2,000 in bonus spiritual practices such as Tapping for Worth, Wealth & Abundance – Soul Embodiment Activation – Past Life hypnosis – Inner Child Healing – Breathwork Session – Embodiment Workshop – A journey into the Akashic Records and more.

Join us here.

 

♡ If you are already a member – sign in here for your discount on all readings.

 

 

Full Moon Horoscopes

 

Aquarius Full Moon August 2022: Zodiac Tarot Horoscopes ⊹

 

All my love, and so much more

Jordane x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to the Mailing List

Subscribe and receive 10% off your first purchase!
Watch your inbox for soulful emails, discounts, and the occasional love letter ♡