Leo New Moon July 2022: Ritual + Horoscopes

Leo New Moon July 2022 - Girl and Her Moon

Leo New Moon Times & Dates

  • Wellington: Friday July 29 – 5.54 am
  • Sydney: Friday July 29 – 3.54 am
  • Tokyo: Friday July 29 – 2.54 am
  • Singapore: Friday July 29 – 1.54 am
  • New Delhi: Thursday July 28 – 11.24 pm
  • Dubai: Thursday July 28 – 9.54 pm
  • Moscow/Istanbul: Thursday July 28 – 8.54 pm
  • Paris/Berlin/Johannesburg: Thursday July 28 – 7.54 pm
  • London: Thursday July 28 – 6.54 pm
  • New York/Toronto: Thursday July 28 – 1.54 pm
  • Los Angeles: Thursday July 28 – 10.54 am

 

Key themes:

Courage, passion, creativity, new chapter, joy, expansion, inner power/strength

Leo element:

Fire/Fixed

Ruling planet:

The Sun

In the night of a new Moon, the sky is dark. Over the course of her cycle, The Moon has emptied herself to such an extent that she is now nothing. Void. Darkness. Empty. A space of unknown and necessary stillness.

We see this meeting with nothing-ness all throughout nature, like the way that Spring can only come once Winter has lived. This meeting with emptiness is a transformative force of nature helping us to free ourselves from boundaries, shackles, and unspoken commitments to what is ready to be surrendered to the past – whether past selves and identities, habits, ways of being, relationships, jobs, or something else.

Within this nothing-ness is everything.

Within this stillness sits the potential for all life form to emerge.

This is the new Moon: The magic of a new beginning. A fresh slate. A rebirth. An unconditional permission slip to be and do whatever we desire in that moment of pure potential.

 

Lions Gate Portal Girl and Her Moon

 

July 28 brings us a gorgeous Leo new Moon.

Partnered with the magic of Leo and Jupiter nearby, the Moons invitation for a new, passion filled and heart guided chapter to begin is louder than ever.

The essence of Leo is innately connected with the heart, holding the wisdom that leading from the heart, taking steps from the heart, expressing from the heart, and dreaming from the heart is where we find our deepest fulfilment, and most joyful experiences. Leo reminds us that we cannot live fully with a closed heart. Its energy is that of the Sun. Warm. Bold. Expressive. Nourishing. It’s archetype that of the Lion. Courageous. Leader. Loyal. Power.

It is a sign and lunation that invites us into healing through play, medicine through laughter, and nourishment through following our passions. It reminds us that we are worthy of our dreams, worthy of love, worthy of taking up space and expressing from our hearts.

Our beautiful planet of expansion, growth and luck, Jupiter adds a glowing and supportive element to this new beginning. Ushering us into opening, stepping forward and trusting what is next for us. There is a sense that doors really are opening, and the invitation is in tapping into our inner resources of courage to say yes to what waits for us behind those doors.

We all have the essence of the Leo, the Lion, the Sun, holding this bold leadership and rich expression within us. Explore your inner worlds and let this courageous energy support you as you say yes to yourself.

A beautiful perspective of astrology is that each time a planet moves, or the Moon begins again, we step into a new partnership with that planet – each of them being teachers and guides in their own way. As the Moon begins again in Leo, we step into a partnership with her.

The new Moon as a teacher is journeying with us so that we may free ourselves from limitation and begin again in a way that is true to the heart, allows space for creativity, joy and ultimate self-expression. Under this lunation, let yourself become empty. Let the unknown become you, and you it. Let stillness wash over you and silence clear your mind. It is here the new doors will open. It is here that new courage will be found. And it is here that new life will be born. The symbolism of Leo supports us in living a life that is aligned with truth, with the heart, and with becoming allies with the whispers that always guide and support us. But to begin again, we must first let go.

 

Affirmations

I am safe to take up space, to say yes to my bold dreams, and to express freely.

I am a divine spark of inspiration, overflowing into creativity.

My radiance shines from within, my courage too.

I am ready for a new chapter, and I say yes to myself.

 

Leo New Moon Ritual

Inner Sun Soul Journey ☀️

An energy ritual, meditation and soul journey in collaboration with the Moon. Allowing your inner child to play, recalling & amplifying your energy, connecting with the Suns energy to fill us with courage, trust, and desires & tapping into a sense of belonging & safety.

Available instantly inside of our Flow with the Moon Membership!

Join us for:

⊹ Astrology Teachings and Wisdom

⊹ Intuitive Lunar Eclipse Explorations

⊹ Meditations and Energy Rituals

⊹ Movement, breath, and journalling

⊹ Guidance to tune into your own connection with these cosmic energies

⊹ Safe and loving space to share and connect

New Moon Ritual & ongoing lunar love available for all Flow with the Moon Members, join us here.🖤

♡ If you are already a member – sign in here.

 

 

New Moon Offerings

 Leo New Moon 1:1 Tarot Reading

This beautiful reading is here for you to take full advantage of the Moons energy and influence on your life. It is a personalised, unique, and in depth experience of engagement with the Lunar energies, a journey together through the fields of your energy, through the depth of your Soul, and through the paths of communication that the Moon is interacting with you upon.

With this reading we will be accessing your souls intuitive knowing/your higher self and translating it into clear and tangible guidance; allowing you to manifest and release in tune with the powerful cosmic Moon energies.

Limited spaces. Book yours here.

12 Month Ahead 1:1 Astrology Reading

This beautiful astrology reading explores the upcoming terrain/astrological transits of your year ahead. Witnessing the invitations, the cosmic guidance, and your Souls unique plan for the year ahead with the stars.

Limited spaces. Book yours here.

 

Yearly Flow with the Moon Membership

Stabilise your energy practice, shadow work exploration, ritual and self becoming over the next 12 months. Our membership is filled with an array of spiritual practices, live circles to commune and connect, astrology and tarot guidance, and self-exploration. It is the foundation to hold you while you come home to yourself, and deepen into this return over the next 12 months.

By joining for the year, you not only receive 12 months of membership content, but you also receive over $2,000 in bonus spiritual practices such as Tapping for Worth, Wealth & Abundance – Soul Embodiment Activation – Past Life hypnosis – Inner Child Healing – Breathwork Session – Embodiment Workshop – A journey into the Akashic Records and more.

Join us here.

 

♡ If you are already a member – sign in here for your discount on all readings.

 

 

Leo New Moon Horoscopes

Leo New Moon July 2022: Zodiac Tarot Horoscopes ⊹

 

All my love, and so much more

Jordane x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to the Mailing List

Subscribe and receive 10% off your first purchase!
Watch your inbox for soulful emails, discounts, and the occasional love letter ♡