Capricorn Full Moon July 2022: Ritual + Horoscopes

Capricorn Full Moon July 2022 Girl and Her Moon Astrology Horoscopes

Capricorn Full Moon Times & Dates

  • Wellington: Thursday July 14 – 6.37 am
  • Sydney: Thursday July 14 – 4.37 am
  • Tokyo: Thursday July 14 – 3.37 am
  • Singapore: Thursday July 14 – 2.37 am
  • New Delhi: Thursday July 14 – 12.07 am
  • Dubai: Wednesday July 13 – 10.37 pm
  • Moscow/Istanbul: Wednesday July 13 – 9.37 pm
  • Paris/Berlin/Johannesburg: Wednesday July 13 – 8.37 pm
  • London: Wednesday July 13 – 7.37 pm
  • New York/Toronto: Wednesday July 13 – 2.37 pm
  • Los Angeles: Wednesday July 13 – 11.37 am

 

Key themes:

Self-responsibility, surrender, emotion, inner healing, reparenting

Capricorn element:

Earth/Cardinal

Ruling planet:

Saturn

 

We have zodiacs that activate in the etheric and do powerful energetic work. We have zodiacs that go deep within our emotional bodies and heal through inner nourishment.

We have zodiacs that are all about the mind, about relationships, our physical bodies, our sense of adventure, and so much more.

Astrology represents the different shades, paths, and experiences of this deeply spiritual, deeply human life, with each zodiac exploring a different aspect of what it means to be alive.

Capricorn as a zodiac is here to ground us, to remind us of the power in dedication to our goals, and of our sole responsibility in pursuing them.

It is here to continually speak to the power in time, that our biggest dreams and our long-term plans require efforts that may not bring instant rewards, rather require a long-term commitment and trust in our actions. It’s patience and hard work, it’s getting up each time we fall knowing that we are stronger and wiser each time, it’s saying yes to our bigger vision over and over and over again.

To call upon the Capricorn energy within each of us is to call upon the dedicated, structured, responsible, and wise self. This energy lives within us all, and under this full Moon, is being illuminated across the cosmos.

While the Moon is in Capricorn, the Sun is in a direct opposition in Cancer. The Cancer/Capricorn axis speaks to safety in all ways. With Cancer representing our inner safety, emotional body, inner child, and Capricorn representing the external foundations and structures that allow us to fee safe and secure.

While the Sun in Cancer shines on our inner foundations, the Moon in Capricorn illuminates our outer foundations. Adding Pluto conjunct this full Moon, emotions run high under this lunation.

The essence of Capricorn within the tapestry of energies, planets, and movements under this lunation is asking each of us to show up in a way for ourselves that we haven’t before. To show up for ourselves in a way that we haven’t been given by another, such as a parent, carer, or authority figure, before. To witness the inner child within each of us, and to acknowledge wherever they are, whatever they are feeling, and to become the environment in which they, and therefore you, feel safe and supported within. To become the source of belonging that each of us long for.

Pluto within this lunation is one that asks us to walk directly into emotion. Rather than trying to avoid it, sneak past it, or trying to get around it – it asks us to surrender to it. To show up fully to the source of it. Not to minimise it. Not to dismiss it. But listen, generously. Soothe ourselves, generously. Nurture ourselves, generously.

When the Moon is full, her light is bright, shining like a big, beautiful torch on all that was previously unseen. With intention, this is a light that we can bring inwards and begin to witness ourselves, listen to ourselves, and with that, heal.

 

Capricorn Full Moon Offerings 

Deep dive into your unique lunar guidance.

 

⊹ Capricorn Full Moon 1:1 Tarot Reading

This beautiful reading is here for you to take full advantage of the Moons energy and influence on your life. It is a personalised, unique, and in depth experience of engagement with the Lunar energies, a journey together through the fields of your energy, through the depth of your Soul, and through the paths of communication that the Moon is interacting with you upon.

With this reading we will be accessing your souls intuitive knowing/your higher self and translating it into clear and tangible guidance; allowing you to manifest and release in tune with the powerful cosmic Moon energies.

Limited spaces. Book yours here.

 

⊹ 12 Month Ahead 1:1 Astrology Reading

Capricorn looks long-term. It’s here to last. To endure. To create a solid foundation.

This beautiful astrology reading explores the upcoming terrain/astrological transits of your year ahead. Witnessing the invitations, the cosmic guidance, and your Souls unique plan for the year ahead with the stars.

Limited spaces. Book yours here.

 

⊹ Yearly Flow with the Moon Membership

Stabilise your energy practice, shadow work exploration, ritual and self becoming over the next 12 months. Our membership is filled with an array of spiritual practices, live circles to commune and connect, astrology and tarot guidance, and self-exploration. It is the foundation to hold you while you come home to yourself, and deepen into this return over the next 12 months.

By joining for the year, you not only receive 12 months of membership content, but you also receive over $2,000 in bonus spiritual practices such as Tapping for Worth, Wealth & Abundance – Soul Embodiment Activation – Past Life hypnosis – Inner Child Healing – Breathwork Session – Embodiment Workshop – A journey into the Akashic Records and more.

Join us here.

 

♡ If you are already a member – sign in here for your discount on all readings.

 

 

⊹ Capricorn Full Moon Horoscopes ⊹

Capricorn Full Moon July 2022: Zodiac Tarot Horoscopes ⊹

All my love, and so much more

Jordane x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to the Mailing List

Subscribe and receive 10% off your first purchase!
Watch your inbox for soulful emails, discounts, and the occasional love letter ♡