- BLACK FRIDAY SALES: UP TO 50% OFF STOREWIDE -

Aries Full Moon October 2022: Ritual + Horoscopes

Aries full Moon October 2022 Horoscopes Girl and Her Moon

Aries Full Moon Times & Dates

  • Wellington: Monday October 10 – 8.54 am
  • Sydney: Monday October 10 – 7.54 am
  • Tokyo: Monday October 10 – 5.54 am
  • Singapore: Monday October 10 – 4.54 am
  • New Delhi: Monday October 10 – 2.24 am
  • Dubai: Monday October 10 – 12.54 am
  • Moscow/Istanbul: Sunday October 9 – 11.54 pm
  • Paris/Berlin: Sunday October 9 – 10.54 pm
  • London: Sunday October 9 – 9.54 pm
  • New York/Toronto: Sunday October 9 – 4.54 pm
  • Los Angeles: Sunday October 9 – 1.54 pm

 

Key themes:

Healing, awareness, confrontation, forgiveness, alchemy

Aries element:

Fire/Cardinal

Ruling planet:

Mars

 

One of the many gifts of astrology is awareness. To see the bigger purpose in the waves of emotion moving in and out and up and around. To feel the emotion of the lunation and simultaneously see the greater invitation taking place.

Untangling the language of the cosmos allows us to zoom out, to see the entire process – the death and the rebirth, and everything in between – so that we may trustingly plant ourselves in the experience and surrender to it.

The Aries full Moon takes us to our edges and invites us to stretch beyond where we have previously been. To meet our fears and give them compassion. To meet our darkness and offer forgiveness. To bring love to the corners of ourselves that have experienced only rejection.

When we meet a full Moon, the Sun and Moon are sitting directly opposite one another in our skies. Where the Moon herself holds no light, under a full Moon the Sun shines all its light on the Moon, giving us the visual spectacle we are so blessed to witness each month.

In astrology, the Moon represents our inner worlds, our subconscious, and our emotions. Therefore, under a full Moon, we have the Sun shining a big, beautiful, illuminating light on all of ourselves – our inner worlds, subconscious and emotions – that have previously been kept in the dark. We get to meet new parts of ourselves, so that we can accept them, so that we can heal them, so that we can love them.

 

🦋

 

A full Moon asking us to lean into compassion.

A full Moon asking us to surrender into forgiveness.

A full Moon asking us to choose empathy and care, over rejection and criticising. 

A full Moon bringing awareness, so that we may choose again, and choose in a new way.

 

Octobers full Moon arrives with the invitation of deep inner healing, and it does so through bringing our wounds to the light. We cannot heal what is unknown. We cannot re-write what we aren’t able to see.

“The wound is where the light enters.” – Rumi

The portal into healing under this full Moon is Chiron. Chiron reminds us that it is through surrender that we heal. Not through forcing, controlling, or pushing to fix. But through surrender.

This is a time to surrender to where we have felt rejected in our lives. To turn inward and nurture the self that feels inadequate.

We are guided to forgive where we have been critical of ourselves and to lean into compassion, empathy, and belonging. Through seeing our wounds as our healing and acknowledging that they are one in the same.

 

Soul Astrology Readings Girl and Her Moon

 

As we see past wounds as the space for our greatest healing and let alchemy occur, we are handing ourselves over to the divine, to our body’s natural intelligence, and to the natural order and movement of the Universe. We are not here to fight against, to push ourselves down, or to prove ourselves. Allow yourself to unclench your hands, and to release anywhere you have been fighting against yourself, feeling stuck, or not enough.

Growth blooms within love and acceptance, and the invitation of this full Moon is to see all the ways we have chosen to reject ourselves, and to choose again.

As the Moon sits in Aries, the Sun and Venus sit in Libra. Aries and Libra are positioned along the relationship axis. As Aries represents our relationship to the Self, Libra represents our relationship with the other, and this axis reminds us that they are one in the same. As we fill ourselves with self-compassion, as we heal, grow, and shine, this naturally radiates out into our relationships. As we see our own patterns and fears, we can find the grace and empathy to forgive another’s.

A Grand Trine meets us under this lunation as the Sun, Venus and Saturn form a perfect triangle in our skies, each within air element zodiacs – an aspect that creates a sense of harmony and flow. This trine desires connection and fairness, and brings an energy of objectivity and logic into this emotionally rich lunation.

As the boldness of the Moon speaks to our emotional body, allow yourself to both feel and witness. To see any patterns, any fears, and any wounding coming to the surface as exactly that – patterning, fears, and wounding.

 

Aries full Moon Circle October 2022 Girl and her Moon

 

Aries full Moon Circle ~

Available inside of the Flow with the Moon Membership!

Join us live on 8/9 October!

 

The circle will be approx. 1 hour and explores:

⊹ Astrology wisdom, teaching & sharing

⊹ Meditation/energy ritual

⊹ Meditations and Energy Rituals

⊹ Inner exploration

⊹ Movement, breath, and journalling

⊹ Group sharing & connection

⊹ Guidance to tune into your own connection with these cosmic energies

⊹ Safe and loving space to share and connect

If you can’t make it live, the recording will be available within 24 hours. 🖤

Free for all Flow with the Moon Members, or join us from $33.33 🌱

♡ If you are already a member – sign in here & register for the circle on page 26 of your September Guide.

 

Aries Full Moon Astrology & Tarot Readings

Full Moon 1:1 Tarot Reading

This beautiful reading is here for you to take full advantage of the Moons energy and influence on your life. It is a personalised, unique, and in depth experience of engagement with the Lunar energies, a journey together through the fields of your energy, through the depth of your Soul, and through the paths of communication that the Moon is interacting with you upon.

With this reading we will be accessing your souls intuitive knowing/your higher self and translating it into clear and tangible guidance; allowing you to manifest and release in tune with the powerful cosmic Moon energies.

Limited spaces. Book yours here.

 

12 Month Ahead 1:1 Astrology Reading

This beautiful astrology reading explores the upcoming terrain/astrological transits of your year ahead. Witnessing the invitations, the cosmic guidance, and your Souls unique plan for the year ahead with the stars.

Limited spaces. Book yours here.

 

Yearly Flow with the Moon Membership

Stabilise your energy practice, shadow work exploration, ritual and self becoming over the next 12 months. Our membership is filled with an array of spiritual practices, live circles to commune and connect, astrology and tarot guidance, and self-exploration. It is the foundation to hold you while you come home to yourself, and deepen into this return over the next 12 months.

By joining for the year, you not only receive 12 months of membership content, but you also receive over $2,000 in bonus spiritual practices such as Tapping for Worth, Wealth & Abundance – Soul Embodiment Activation – Past Life hypnosis – Inner Child Healing – Breathwork Session – Embodiment Workshop – A journey into the Akashic Records and more.

Join us here.

 

♡ If you are already a member – sign in here for your discount on all readings.

 

 

Aries Full Moon Horoscopes

~ Coming soon.

 

All my love, and so much more

Jordane x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to the Mailing List

Subscribe and receive 10% off your first purchase!
Watch your inbox for soulful emails, discounts, and the occasional love letter ♡