SOLSTICE SALE - 25% OFF STOREWIDE TIL 27 JUNE

What is the Tarot and How Can You Start Using It?

What is the Tarot and How Can You Start Using It? Girl and Her Moon

Just like astrology, numerology, and so many more incredible tools, Tarot is another system created to grasp the energy and translate that energy into tangible guidance. Whether you understand this energy as your soul, whether it is your spirit guides, angel numbers, Source, God, the Universe, or something else, Tarot is a tool to filter energy into a […]

Virgo New Moon August 2022: Ritual + Horoscopes

Virgo New Moon August 2022 Ritual Horoscopes Girl and Her Moon

Virgo New Moon Times & Dates Wellington ~ Saturday August 27 – 8.16 pm Sydney ~ Saturday August 27 – 6.16 pm Tokyo ~ Saturday August 27 – 5.16 pm Singapore ~ Saturday August 27 – 4.16 pm New Delhi ~ Saturday August 27 – 1.46 pm Dubai ~ Saturday August 27 – 12.16 pm […]