Virgo Full Moon March 2022 Horoscopes + Ritual ♡

Virgo Full Moon March 2022 Horoscopes Ritual Girl and Her Moon

TIMES & DATES:

  • Wellington: Friday March 18 – 7.17 pm
  • Sydney: Friday March 18 – 6.17 pm
  • Tokyo: Friday March 18 – 4.17 pm
  • Singapore: Friday March 18 – 3.17 pm
  • New Delhi: Friday March 18 – 12.47 pm
  • Dubai: Friday March 18 – 11.17 am
  • Moscow/Istanbul: Friday March 18 – 10.17 am
  • Paris/Berlin: Friday March 18 – 8.17 am
  • London: Friday March 18 – 7.17 am
  • New York/Toronto: Friday March 18 – 3.17 am
  • Los Angeles: Friday March 18 – 12.17 am

 

 

Key Themes:

Finality, release, completion, service, wellbeing, health, ending of a chapter

Virgo element:

Earth/mutable

Virgo Ruling Planet:

Mercury

 

 

Where the Moon is Full in the grounded sign of Virgo, the Sun sits in the spiritual sign of Pisces.

Where Pisces is flow; Virgo is precision.

Pisces is oneness. It is pure love, infinite flow. It has no bounds. Virgo is the Earth. It is detail and it is organised. It is a point of bounded order.

Together the oneness of service and divinity has a focused and grounded point to be expressed through.

Virgo guides the boundless Pisces divinity into Earthly action, service and healing.

Pisces see’s the entire puzzle; Virgo focuses on the one relevant piece. Together they are a grounded expression and embodiment of service, completely of the divine yet fully present in our humanness.

 

𓁼

 

Both mutable and at the end of a cycle and season, they bring closure, endings, finalisation.

This Virgo Full Moon is the final release before we begin a brand-new astrological cycle, and before the Earth shifts into her new season under the Equinox.

This brings deep inner shedding.

It’s the end of a chapter in our lives.

The end of a chapter of ourselves.

This road is coming to a close.

 

This is where we get honest and we witness ourselves.

Virgo see’s what is out of place, what doesn’t fit, what isn’t right, and it rearranges what is ready to be rearranged.

Under the illumination of this Full Moon, we witness all of us. Each strand of who we are. Each chapter of who we have been.

Each facet in our existence and how it all finds its way together in the most divine way, in how it brings us exactly into who we are in this very moment.

We witness our daily lives, our habits, we witness our body and how we are treating our temple.

We witness the last 12 months and all that we have grown, shifted, changed.

We take a step back and see it all, we look at the entire puzzle that we created and built ourselves to become, and through the sharp and detailed perspective of Virgo, we begin to notice the individual pieces that don’t fit, the pieces that are not rooted int ruth, the pieces we know are not of service to ourselves, and therefore of service to the collective, and as the Moon begins to shed herself, we do the same, we shed.

We surrender them to Pisces, to the divine, to the Moon, to the oneness.

Knowing what isn’t for us anymore. Knowing what won’t fit or align with the door of the new chapter that is moments away from opening.

We thank them and we release them.

As the Sun moves into Aries and the Earth shifts her seasonal direction on 20/21 March, a new chapter is gaining momentum.

A new cycle is around the corner.

 

𓁿

 

Virgo has a deep connection to our physical bodies, our health, and our habits.

Again witnessing the Virgo/Pisces axis; Virgo, being our body, is where Pisces, being the divine, is housed and expressed through.

This energy reminds us that our body is our temple, it is our channel, it is divinity in form.

Therefore this Full Moon can illuminate an area of our health/wellbeing that is coming to a final point of healing, a pattern that sits within our energetic body that is untangling only to be released.

Whether this untangling shows up in the physical within our actual body, or ripples out to release a habit, our homes through decluttering, a structure like job or relationship, or whatever else is ready to be left behind – we are letting go of what is old. Allow yourself to follow any intuitive guidance into any energetic, emotional, or physical clearing. Your body knows the way. Let it guide.

A cycle is complete, a template expired, a pattern moved through and left behind. We release what we are not so that we may evolve, transform, and open into our next selves.

 

 

Virgo Full Moon Ritual:

Earth Medicine Embodiment Workshop

Have you found your dreams shifting recently?

Maybe you’re feeling new desires swirling in your body, or your feet called onto new paths?

Just as the moon pulls the tides, the stars and seasons pull us into new futures too.

Our dreams are a part of the Earth’s destiny.

The Earth is the secret-keeper of your soul work and your body is the vessel that carries those dreams into the world.

Are you ready for the Earth to show you its vision for you?

🌿

Come join this special Earth Medicine Embodiment workshop with Melissa Sandon, founder of the Soul Medicine Academy.

Available for all members of our Flow with the Moon Membership.

You’ll be guided in this special Embodied Alchemy session to:

  • Follow your 5 body ways in a deep and sensual embodiment experience to create spaciousness, release tension and earth your soul in your body
  • Feel the intuitive guidance of your soul
  • Connect to the abundance and life-force of the Earth
  • Map a new vision for your soul work and align to the Earth’s dreams for you
  • Find your unique flow and experience a liberation of your creative potential

 

In this workshop, you’ll be connected to the abundance fields that are constantly available to fuel your wildest potential. 

This is a live workshop and will be held:

AEDT: 20 March 11AM

PDT: 19 March 5PM

EDT: 19 March 8PM

Click to convert to your timezone

 

To join us on this sacred day, join our Flow with the Moon Membership here.

Upon signing up you will receive a registration link for the workshop.

 

If you are already a member – sign in to your dashboard here.

 

Earth Medicine Embodiment Workshop Girl and Her MoonEarth Medicine Embodiment Workshop Girl and Her Moon Equinox Ritual

Horoscopes

Virgo Full Moon March 2022: Zodiac Tarot Horoscopes ⊹

 

 

All the love, always, Jordane x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to the Mailing List

Subscribe and receive 10% off your first purchase!
Watch your inbox for soulful emails, discounts, and the occasional love letter ♡