BLOG POST

Taurus New Moon + Ritual May 2021!

Taurus New Moon May 2021 Girl and Her Moon

A resourceful, sensual, and fertile New Moon in Taurus bringing a touch of magic to our senses.

 

TIMES & DATES:

Wellington: Wednesday May 12 – 6.59 am
Sydney: Wednesday May 12 – 4.59 am
New Delhi: Wednesday May 12 – 12.29 am
Dubai: Tuesday May 11 – 10.59 pm
Moscow/Istanbul: Tuesday May 11 – 9.59 pm
Paris/Berlin: Tuesday May 11 – 8.59 pm
London: Tuesday May 11 – 7.59 pm
New York/Ottawa: Tuesday May 11 – 2.59 pm
Los Angeles: Tuesday May 11 – 11.59 am

 

 

This New Moon is reminding us to enjoy this beautiful Earth, this life, to enjoy our senses and all that feels good in our bodies.

It is reminding us of balance – it is a journey that we are on, not a race.

Lean into the divine pleasure of rest and relaxation, not because you have worked or struggled enough to enjoy it – but because you are here, you are alive, and life is to be enjoyed, felt, soaked in. Because you are innately worthy of rest, pleasure, and absolute magic.

The Moon loves being in Taurus, it is comfortable, fertile, and with the sustainable energy of the bull, can build and manifest anything.

To bring pleasure into the conscious creation of your life is key to manifesting your hearts deepest desires. We are being reminded to enjoy the process – to enjoy the desire for it, the journey of aligning with it, the excitement of each step in the process, the pride in witnessing yourself grow and transform as you get closer and closer, and the powerful and glorious feeling of inevitability of it being yours.

Begin building now all that you wish for in the years to come. Dedicate yourself to a long-term vision that inspires inner fulfilment, divine joy, and the beauty of life. Taurus will not give up until this life is so – it is inevitable.

With the influence of Neptune, the skies are guiding us into our imagination, into the power of visualisation. It is reminding us that this is our power – to see beyond the physical, to see all that is available, ready, and building to manifest into our lives. Turn your attention here, and your outer world will transform.

Taurus being an Earth element is connected to the physical world that we have created and all that is included in it – including money and finances, a subject that often has so much energy, so many stories, expectations, beliefs etc attached to it. But this New Moon is asking us to lean back, simplify, and heal, our relationship with the material world.

This New Moon is filling us with love, and if we get quiet enough, if we give ourselves the space, we will feel that love flowing through our bodies and hearts. A love that depends on no external circumstances. A love that chooses to flow to each of us because we are worthy of it.

As we are. Worthy.

The way we see and allow our worth to be known opens the space for what we allow ourselves to receive in our lives. Whether it’s love, money, your dreams, guidance – anything. It starts with acknowledging that each of us, you, are worthy of receiving.

Because Life is always giving. Can you feel into the energy that is available to you right now? From your heart, from the cosmos above, your ancestors, guides, and more? Or the overflow of abundance and love and support Life is sending you in each moment? It’s always flowing to you, and you need to know that you are worthy, deeply worthy, of receiving it.

Under this New Moon – sit with your secure, unwavering, independent, core, inner worth, and let yourself receive.

Inside of our Flow with the Moon we have a ritual that speaks to this healing relationship with money – an EFT/Tapping Session ‘Tapping for Worth, Wealth, & Abundance’ – a collaboration with Mindset and Abundance Coach Reese Evans of Yes Supply. Available only inside of the membership.

 

 

Taurus New Moon Ritual: Tapping for Worth, Wealth & Abundance

A collaboration exclusive to our Flow with the Moon Membership!

A powerful, impactful, and energy shifting EFT Tapping Session for Worth, Wealth & Abundance with Mindset and Abundance Coach Reese Evans of Yes Supply.

Designed to move through powerful money shifts to heal your relationship with receiving, giving, and overall abundance, this 40 minute session with Reese will have a powerful impact on your life.

To get instant (and life-long) access to the Taurus New Moon Ritual, you can join our Flow with the Moon Membership here.

Upon signing up you will also get access to all of May’s content, including an in-depth Tarot Reading, the upcoming Lunar Eclipse Ritual, Intention setting and more (over $400 in worth).

Each months guide is intended to be a sacred portal into your heart, into the highest version and expression of yourself. A sacred portal that simply being in the energy of can be life transforming, if that is what you choose.

 

 

Taurus New Moon Ritual May 2021 - Girl and Her Moon

 

 

If you are already a member – sign in to your dashboard here.

For your zodiac horoscope, be sure to check our Instagram the day of the New Moon – Dilosh has created Tarot Readings for the zodiacs! x

All the love, always, Jordane x

No Comments

Leave a Reply

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop