BLOG POST

Softening into the Virgo Full Moon – February 2021

Virgo Full Moon February 2021 Girl and Her Moon

Take a moment to return to your breath, return to presence, and feel into the calming support from this beautiful Full Moon.

TIMES & DATES:

Sydney: Saturday February 27 – 7.17 pm
Hong Kong: Saturday February 27 – 4.17 pm
Moscow/Istanbul: Saturday February 27 – 11.17 am
Paris/Berlin: Saturday February 27 – 9.17 am
London: Saturday February 27 – 8.17 am
New York: Saturday February 27 – 3.17 am
Los Angeles: Saturday February 27 – 12.17 am

 

Februarys Full Moon in Virgo is one that is here to be felt on every level, felt in a way of support, of love, of a softening energy that reminds us that we can pause, we can breathe.

The intensity of February seems to have calmed by time the Moon reaches her fullness – so take a moment to return to your breath and feel into the calming support from within.

A meaningful Full Moon, one that is impactful and memorable, this is a lunation that can be of powerful service to our lives in an abundance of ways.

Virgo is a sign of deep healing, it is blessed with a sharp eye that can see what doesn’t fit, what doesn’t belong, what needs to be moved, what needs to be let go. Whether this is applied to our physical health, our day to day living, our relationships, work, purpose – this Full Moon is shining a big, beautiful light on what simply doesn’t fit anymore, on all that we evolved past from, on all that we are no longer in alignment with.

After the big energy of February’s Aquarius stellium, the first of 2021’s Saturn square Uranus, and Mercury Retrograde – we’ve already been clearing a lot, we’ve been sifting and sorting through old energies that are no longer ours, we’ve been revisiting all that is ready to be evolved. So as we reach the Virgo Full Moon and it’s ability to highlight what we are still holding onto – it’s an easy release,  we’ve already detached from it, now it’s just a matter of softly washing it off with gratitude and love.

This grounding Full Moon also speaks directly to the Soul as it highlights our innate desire to serve. In whatever way is unique to the codes in our heart, this Full Moon highlights our awareness of and connection to our role in this world. It’s a Full Moon that is saying so steadily and clearly – not only do you belong, but you are needed in this world. Your light is needed. Your unique energy is needed. Your passions are needed. Your perspectives are needed. As you stand up you take us with you. As you stand in your light you light up the world.

Where you are right now is perfect – so let yourself land fully as you are. Plant yourself in the Earth and let her nourish you. Ground yourself in the complete knowing that you are full, that you don’t need to search anymore for people, experiences, products, anything, to fill you up. The right experiences will find you at the right time and they will add to your magic, but you are already full.

If the latest Mercury Retrograde brought instability, questioning, an unsureness of self and/or your path – this Full Moon is here to remind you that you have arrived in the right place, in the right time, and you are so held by the Earth.

With Uranus present, we are sparked with inspiration to make change. With Mercury now direct, we get to take all that we have revised and learned over the Retrograde, we get to take all the insights from the Aquarius New Moon, and we get to begin planning, begin taking steps, to start moving again – with each step being fully supported, held, and in total appreciation of by the Earth, your spirit team, your ancestors, and your Soul.

 

Virgo Full Moon Ritual

A ritual that is just as supportive, loving, and nourishing as this Full Moon, we have come together in a beautiful collaboration with Patti Higgins of True Essence Living to bring you a powerful 30 minute Alignment and Activation Soul Journey, with the addition of the healing Tibetan Sound Bowl.

 Valued at over $250, this journey was created specifically and uniquely for this Full Moon inside of our Flow with the Moon Membership.

Create a space of intimate healing with yourself under this Full Moon. Nourish every cell in your body, connect deeply with your Soul and all of Life. This Full Moon Ritual is filled with love, with support, with healing.

Patti is an Energy and Soul Healer and has enriched this journey with potent energy, and we are so honoured to be able to offer it to you, our community.

By joining the Flow with the Moon Membership this month you also get access to the Aquarius New Moon Ritual – Akashic Record Soul Journey (that can be moved through at any time) valued at $55, and next months Pisces New Moon and Libra Full Moon Ritual, along with a collective Tarot Reading, March Energy Download, and more.

We would be honoured to have you in this space with us, a growing community of over 1500 soul-lead women.

If you are already a member – sign in to your dashboard here.

 

 

For your zodiac horoscope, be sure to check our Instagram the day of the Full Moon! Kapualani has created a beautiful Tarot Reading for the zodiacs! x

 

 

All the love, always, Jordane x

One Comment

Carmen
February 26, 20219:02 am

Thank you❤️… Imooking forward to my full moon ceremony tonght

Leave a Reply

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop