BLOG POST

Scorpio Super Full Moon + Ritual April 2021

Scorpio Super Full Moon April 2021 Girl and Her Moon

Trust in the process. Trust in the safety of your heart. Trust that Life is holding you.

 

TIMES & DATES:

Wellington: Tuesday April 27 – 4.31 pm
Sydney: Tuesday April 27 – 1.31 pm
New Delhi: Tuesday April 27 – 9.01 am
Dubai: Tuesday April 27 – 7.31 am
Moscow/Istanbul: Tuesday April 27 – 6.31 am
Paris/Berlin: Tuesday April 27 – 5.31 am
London: Tuesday April 27 – 4.31 am
New York: Monday April 26 – 11.31 pm
Los Angeles: Monday April 26 – 8.31 pm

 

Aries season/April immersed us in all that is possible – that big possibility, inspiration, and passion. Now that the Sun has moved into Taurus, we are ready to remember our worth, and we are ready to ground all that possibility into physical reality.

This powerful Scorpio Full Moon is here as a giant release of anything in the way, so that we can move into that grounded manifestation – into changing our lives on the physical plane. Into realising the reality that our Souls are leading us into, into being able to see and touch and physically feel all that we have been dreaming of.

Any perceived limits that don’t match the fullness of who you are – here is the opportunity to release them.

Release them so that you can create your life. Release them because you are worthy. Release them because they do not match the expansive brilliance of who you are. Release them because you deserve your dreams.

This Full Moon comes at a time where all our growth has been witnessed. All of your healing, all of the ways in which you have been showing up and saying yes to your highest expression – this Full Moon comes at a time to gently float away all that is no longer you, all that you have grown out of, all that is no longer in alignment with the potent energy of your Soul, all that is not aligned with beauty and Life, all that doesn’t align with your healing and growth.

Because you are magic. You are beauty. You are abundant. You are worthy. You are worthy. You are worthy. And you deserve more than the thoughts and beliefs that tell you otherwise. You deserve more. You deserve more.

The Scorpio Full Moon is safely and lovingly taking us by the hand and walking us through the very depth of who we are. It is reminding us over, and over, and over, that it is safe to surrender. It is safe to be held in the mystery. It is safe to trust in the unknown.

Scorpio as a water sign, we are being submerged into our inner waters, with our emotions leading us through a powerful cleansing. Know that you are safe to allow any emotion to flow through you – letting them renew you – and trust, trust so deeply, that you will emerge anew.

It is a Full Moon that reminds us that when we surrender to the unknown, the path is shown.

A Full Moon that lovingly reminds us that we don’t need to control everything, in fact, we cannot control everything. Take a breath, unclench your hands, and surrender to Life, surrender to your Soul, surrender to God, let Mother Earth hold you.

Uranus is in opposition of the Moon tonight, which for some, can show up as an unexpected change of some sort. Whether it feels like an ending or a beginning, a change of pace or a slowing down – know that this beautiful Super Full Moon is always working in your favour, and anything that is illuminated in your life under its brightness, is for you.

Trust in the process. Trust in the safety of your heart. Trust that Life is holding you.

Breathe deeply and hold yourself, hold your heart, hold your body, hold your mind.

Breathe deeply and feel into the safety and support that you are held in.

Breathe deeply and welcome any emotion, any fear, any heaviness.

Breathe deeply and let Life hold you.

Breathe deeply and let Life take the heaviness.

You are not alone.

You do not need to carry it all yourself.

Surrender to it.

Surrender to the bigger, wider, deeper, and intricate workings of Life.

You are safe.

You are safe.

 

Scorpio Full Moon Ritual: Sacred Sound Ceremony

A collaboration exclusive to our Flow with the Moon Membership.

One of the most beautiful, healing, and heart filling journeys to have been created, join Jenn Gaudreau in a sacred Sound Healing Ceremony created specifically for this beautiful Scorpio Super Full Moon.

A 40 minute immersion in sacred sound, voice, and an encompassing healing energy.

This gorgeous journey will leave you feeling held, supported, and totally renewed.

To get instant access to the Scorpio Full Moon Ritual, you can join our Flow with the Moon Membership here.

Upon signing up you will also get access to all of Aprils content, including an in-depth Tarot Reading, New Moon Ritual and Soul Journey, Intention setting and more. By the 29th April you will also receive May’s content (over $400 in worth).

Each months guide is intended to be a sacred portal into your heart, into the highest version and expression of yourself. A sacred portal that simply being in the energy of can be life transforming, if that is what you choose.

 

Scorpio Super Full Moon Ritual Girl and Her Moon

 

If you are already a member – sign in to your dashboard here.

For your zodiac horoscope, be sure to check our Instagram the day of the Full Moon – Kapualani has created Tarot Readings for the zodiacs x

All the love, always, Jordane x

No Comments

Leave a Reply

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop