BLOG POST

Scorpio New Moon November 2021 Wisdom + Ritual

Scorpio New Moon November 2021 Wisdom + Ritual Girl and Her Moon

TIMES & DATES:

Wellington: Friday November 5 – 9.14 am
Sydney: Friday November 5 – 8.14 am
Tokyo: Friday November 5 – 6.14 am
New Delhi: Friday November 5 – 2.44 am
Dubai: Friday November 5 – 1.14 am
Moscow/Istanbul: Friday November 5 – 12.14 am
Paris/Berlin: Thursday November 4 – 10.14 pm
London: Thursday November 4 – 9.14 pm
New York/Toronto: Thursday November 5 – 5.14 pm
Los Angeles: Thursday November 4 – 2.14 pm

 

During a new Moon, the sky is dark, and the Moon disappears from our sight.

Unlike a Full Moon, there is little energy and there is no light outside of us to illuminate.

The Moon has stripped herself back. She is bare. Emptied of any excess. Emptied of any old. Encouraging us to do the same.

Encouraging us to strip away the excess in our lives, too. To strip away the noise. The drama. The characters and storylines we find ourselves wrapped up in day to day.

When the Moon is New, there is a certain vulnerability, a certain quiet. And we, one with the celestial energy, are the same.

Scorpio turns up this vulnerability and bareness. Free from any foundation or structure, Scorpio is transformation. Scorpio is the essence of stripping back one’s life.

And under this New Moon, there is a certain subtlety in the air asking to be witnessed. Not with our minds. But with our hearts and with our bodies. With the part of ourselves that isn’t asking to make sense of anything, but knows it is enough to feel it, know it, and surrender enough to merge with it, even if just for the moment.

To witness this subtle energy coaxing us into the core of who we are, it demands that we allow our lives, both inner and outer, to become quiet.

It demands that we become quiet so that we can return to the core of who we are, and with that, we can see all the excess, we can see the extra noise, the extra beliefs, the extra weight that has always been separate from our truth. And it is here in the centre of who we are that we can begin to plant seeds of truth. It is only here that clarity can be found.

In a powerful and intense opposition to Uranus in Taurus, there is a stirring in the skies and in our hearts, urging us into a powerful transformation and change.

This opposition is acting as an abrupt interruption into any patterns that are keeping us in a loop. And it’s not just asking us to witness these patterns, but it is asking us to choose to step away from them. It’s asking us to choose what’s real, what’s truth, over what is easy and comfortable.

 

Scorpio New Moon Ritual:

Unearthing Fear

Created by Jordane specifically for this Scorpio New Moon.

This ritual is a combination of wisdom codes and inner exploration.

During our time together in this 30 minute recorded ritual, we will be energetically tapping into the frequency of this New Moon, creating a safe and sacred space, and then journeying within to unearth fear.

The purpose of this ritual is to tap into the knowing of our bodies and allow it to guide us.

And it is to bring awareness to where and why we are holding onto fear. To see it, witness it, understand it, so that we can bring it into our awareness, and unchain ourselves from it.

Exclusive to our Flow with the Moon Membership, available instantly with life-long access to move through in your own safe space and aligned time.

Move through this ritual as many times as you desire, whenever your heart is calling you for wider expansion, higher energy, and integration of deep wisdom.

Join us under this New Moon to embody the energy of this lunation.

The recording will be available instantly upon signing up, in which you will also receive access to:

⏀ November exclusive Tarot Reading

⏀ Soul & Intention Setting

⏀ Taurus Lunar Eclipse Ritual: A Lunar Eclipse Release

Find out more about the Flow with the Moon Membership here. 🖤

 

Scorpio New Moon November 2021 Ritual Girl and Her Moon

If you are already a member – sign in to your dashboard here.

All the love, always, Jordane x

No Comments

Leave a Reply

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop