BLOG POST

Sagittarius Solar Eclipse December 2020: An activation of Awakening

Sagittarius New Moon Solar Eclipse December 2020 Girl and Her Moon

This Solar Eclipse is destiny announcing itself. It is an activation of awakening.

 

TIMES & DATES:

Sydney: Tuesday December 15 – 3.17 am
Hong Kong: Tuesday December 15 – 12.17 am
Moscow: Monday December 14 – 7.17 pm
Paris: Monday December 14 – 5.17 pm
London: Monday December 14 – 4.17 pm
New York: Monday December 14 – 11.17 am
Los Angeles: Monday December 14 – 8.17 am

 

Awakening. Activation. A New Opening of Life.

I’m sure you can feel it already, this New Moon Solar Eclipse holds big, potent, and expansive energy.

It is destiny announcing itself. It is a wake-up call. It is an activation of awakening with potent energy codes piercing our skin and flooding into our awareness – changing everything.

This Solar Eclipse is hitting us with passion and inspiration with the intention of getting energy moving again – our energy.

It is here to open us so wide that we are filled, filled, filled, with the courage, with the intensity, with the drive, and love, to take steps forward.

It is here to awaken each of us to if and where we have been sleeping on our dreams and our gifts. It is shaking us into remembering and owning our desires and our power.

Where there has been frustration, restlessness, stagnation, or doubt, open your heart to the powerful energies flowing from our skies and within our souls, and let it leap you into forward movement.

Sagittarius is a bold, brave, freedom-loving, and wise energy. It is no mistake that this is the energy that is guiding us through Eclipse Season. Where a Solar Eclipse Season is all about new beginnings and aligning with our Souls destiny, we get to lean into and embody the courage of Sagittarius and take the leaps that propel us into our most fulfilling, expansive, aligned lives.

Whether there are obvious, structural, or physical changes in your life or whether they feel more like an energetic shift from within – all that comes with this Eclipse comes from a divine energy.

We each entered December as one person, and we will leave as another.

December has been a portal of divine transformation, where we have been shedding the many many layers that were never us, and we are unfolding into the truth of who we always were. It’s a homecoming. A homecoming to the divine us, the powerful us, the joyful us, the full expression of us. And this Solar Eclipse is a major step within that homecoming.

 

 

Powerful Creator

This Eclipse is opening a door to fresh new energy. It represents a quantum jump into a new chapter of our lives. With Mercury present and active under this Eclipse it speaks to the divine power we have to create, to manifest, to realise thought and energy into physical matter.

If you can take a moment to zoom out into the cosmos where you stand with a paintbrush and a blank canvas in front of you. This Life is your canvas and the paint is your thoughts and energy. Paint what you want. Whatever you want. Test out different colours and see how they blend together. Express whatever you feel through the paint. Create whatever you please. There are no limits. No limits. No rules.

This Eclipse is that blank canvas. What if we could address each decision, each thought, each step, what if we could let ourselves dream and create and feel as possible for ourselves, from the perspective and embodied feeling of total presence? Without the attachment to who we were a year ago, a month ago, or even a day ago? If all there was was right now, this moment, who would you be? What would you do? Where would you go?

Not in a way that is a dismissal of your history, your past, or the divine experiences that make you you – rather in appreciation for all that you moved through, an appreciation that acknowledges each experience as growth, not as a chain to hold you down.

As Saturn moves out of Capricorn and into Aquarius in a few days, this movement only adds to the powerful energy that we are experiencing tonight. It flows an abundant energy that opens the door to all the things you have been working towards. It’s like a final breath and tipping point to allow those dreams you have been moving towards happen.

Whether it feels intense. Whether it feels heavy. Whether it feels exciting….

You are where you need to be right now.

Perfectly where you need to be. A tipping point into a chapter that is more you than you have dreamed of. A point where it all comes together.

I applaud you for all that you have moved through this year. What a ride it has been. And you have moved through it all.

Celebrate this. Celebrate all that you are, all that you have moved through, all that you have experienced, all the dreaming that you are so quickly manifesting. All the dedication to your growth and joy. I see you. Do you see you?

 

 

 

Ritual

Inside of our Flow with the Moon Membership we have an incredible powerful, potent, and soul infused ritual: Plugging into Purpose.

A guided meditation, Soul journey, energy upgrade, and free-writing ritual.

Plugging into Purpose is an energetic journey of connecting into the Earth and coming home to our choice and safety to live out our Souls purpose on and with the Earth.

As we move into some of the most potent shifts of 2020, we are moving into a totally new paradigm. It’s the time that Soul Leaders have been speaking out for years, it’s the New World and the Age of Aquarius. It is no mistake that you are here in this time and Plugging into Purpose is all about returning to the why of you being here in such an exciting and transitional time of collective history.

You can access it by joining our Flow with the Moon Membership.

If you are already a member – sign in to your dashboard here!

 

 

 

All the love, always, Jordane x

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Scroll Up