Pisces New Moon March 2022 + Ritual ♡

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on telegram
Share on email
Pisces New Moon March 2022 Ritual Girl and Her Moon

TIMES & DATES:

  • Wellington: Thursday March 3 – 5.34 am
  • Sydney: Thursday March 3 – 4.34 am
  • Tokyo: Thursday March 3 – 2.34 am
  • Singapore: Thursday March 3 – 1.34 am
  • New Delhi: Wednesday March 2 – 11.04 pm
  • Dubai: Wednesday March 2 – 9.34 pm
  • Moscow/Istanbul: Wednesday March 2 – 8.34 pm
  • Paris/Berlin: Wednesday March 2 – 6.34 pm
  • London: Wednesday March 2 – 5.34 pm
  • New York/Toronto: Wednesday March 2 – 12.34 pm
  • Los Angeles: Wednesday March 2 – 9.34 pm

 

Key Themes:

Creativity, magic, intuition, change, evolution, potential, seeds

Pisces element:

Water/mutable

Pisces Ruling Planet:

♃ Jupiter & Neptune ♆

 

 

Creativity, dreaming, planning, intuition, passion, mysticism.

It’s all here.

Oneness, change, evolution, magic, expansion, pure potential.

This New Moon is Life reminding you that you are worth your dreams.

You are worth love. You are worth joy. You are worth the brightest, deepest, most fulfilling, dreamy, and exciting life.

As you are. All that you are.

 

𓁼

 

Under a New Moon the sky is dark, it is quiet.

Reminding us of the wisdom found in the silence. Reminding us of the magic that can be found in darkness.

The inward pull that silence takes us through. The inward pull that reveals the quiet, powerful, magical and mystical essence that is waiting to become alive within us all.

The essence and spark that has been there since the beginning of time.

This is the space that new energies form, the moment just before the movement, blooming, sprouting.

This is where we bring it all together. We declare what we desire.

We connect with the silence and with that connect with our inner light, our inner magic, our innate divinity.

The part of ourselves that remembers our creative power. The part of ourselves that remembers our relationship and influence with energy.

The part of ourselves that remembers our oneness with the divine.

 

 

The sky may be dark under this lunation, but this Pisces New Moon holds potent magic.

Pisces itself is the mystic, the dreamer, the intuitive connected to all that is.

Held by the flow of the current, surrendered to the movement of the Universe, Pisces remembers our oneness with all that is. It’s also the final zodiac.

It holds the energy of reflection and completion.

The closing of a 12-month cycle, it sits in transcendence and sheds itself before being born again.

Jupiter is sitting next to the Sun & Moon in Pisces bringing expansion, luck, joy, and an invitation to open to the most beautiful perspective to view Life through.

A beautiful, supportive, and guiding message from the Universe that we are held, that our dreams are real, that what our heart truly desires is coming together, that it can get that good.

Joining this mystical sign is Neptune.

Our planet of spirituality, mysticism, intuition. The planet that speaks to us through our dreams (night time) and blends us into our dreams (day time) – reminding us that our reality is a coming together of both the seen and unseen, the physical and the imagination.

Uranus, our future thinking, revolutionary and evolutionary planet is also active under this New Moon.

Bringing major energy influx for change, expansion, and true limitless potential.

Venus, Mars, and Pluto are all sitting together nestled under the sign of Capricorn.

Bringing a bit of heat, passion, love, transformation – and the opportunity to ground this intense energy into something practical, a structure that can hold our dreams.

How can you vision your dreams coming into the physical? What would it look like?

Plan the foundations, the structures that hold it all up. The walls that bring it all together.

This New Moon is heightening our senses, thinning the veil between the physical & energetic, fine tuning our sense to see, vision, know, the potential that is surrounding us.

A truly exciting New Moon, overflowing with potential.

The cosmos is bringing together magic under this lunation.

Plant your seeds.

This is the moment just before they sprout – and the environment is perfect for their blooming.

 

 

Pisces New Moon Ritual:

Seeds of Potential Energy Session

With GAHM’s founder, Jordane Maree.

Tapping into oneness.

Fine tuning your senses.

Opening to new potential.

And letting your guides assist.

Planting new seeds.

Manifesting dreams.

One of our favourite sessions to date, this ritual is the Pisces New Moon.

Available instantly at $33.33 or join us for 12 months of ritual and circle for as little as $18/mo.
Pisces New Moon Ritual Girl and Her Moon

Available inside of our Flow with the Moon Membership.

If you are already a member – sign in to your dashboard here.

Horoscopes  below

 

Pisces New Moon March 2022: Zodiac Tarot Horoscopes ⊹

Pisces New Moon March 2022 Zodiac Tarot Horoscopes Girl and Her Moon

 

All the love, always, Jordane x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop