BLOG POST

New Moon in Capricorn January 2021

New Moon in Capricorn January 2021 Girl and Her Moon

Our first New Moon of 2021! We’re starting off with a bang.

It is no mistake that this lunation is our first New Moon of the year. It is divine timing. An incredibly helpful and passion filled beginning to our 2021 with steady energy to see us through the next 12 months.

 

 

TIMES & DATES:

Sydney: Wednesday January 13 – 4.00 pm
Hong Kong: Wednesday January 13 – 1.00 pm
Moscow: Wednesday January 13 – 8.00 am
Paris/Berlin: Wednesday January 13 – 6.00 am
London: Wednesday January 13 – 5.00 am
New York: Wednesday January 13 – 12.00 am
Los Angeles: Tuesday January 12 – 9.00 pm

 

 

A cosmic invitation to open into, even more, with deep commitment, to the year ahead of us.

On January 12/13th (depending on where you are in the world), the moon will renew itself in the wise, ambitious, steady, and productive sign of Capricorn, a cosmic invitation to open into, even more, with deep commitment, the year ahead of us.

Capricorn encourages us to connect within to the whirling abundance of wisdom available to each of us, and it then encourages us to create something real out of the spiritual insights and growth we have met – to do something with it, to commit whole heartedly to what we are being called to be/do, to show up and take the steps.

Aligning with Pluto this New Moon instantly receives a cosmic spark of passion and intensity.

The desires your heart is burning with passion for, this New Moon is bringing whole body clarity to what it is we want, who we are, how we are being called to show up.

This intensity also brings us an extra wave of energy to add into our manifestations for the year ahead! It is a powerful, powerful time to go over and bring extra energy and clarity to your 2021 dreams, intentions, and goals.

With Pluto, Mercury, Jupiter, and Saturn all making themselves and their energy known alongside this New Moon, our skies are busy ushering us into something very new and different for the year ahead.

With so much energy in our skies, remember to give yourself grace if you feel the whirling movement of emotion within. Remind yourself that we are one with this energy, we are one with the cosmos, we are one with Life.

As the cosmos shifts, as the energy around us upgrades, as does our energy, as does our Soul.

‘As above, so below, as within, so without, as the Universe, so the Soul.’

This New Moon awakens the Wise One in each of us, the Sage, the Introspective and Intuitive Leader.

Taking us within with a deep energetic commitment to live in our Souls purpose, our hearts desires, and our greatest dreams.

It is a New Moon that asks each of us to hold ourselves and show up each day, day after day, month after month. This daily commitment to ourselves, our dreams, and our growth, that is Capricorn, and that is how we are beginning our 2021.

Knowing that we are worth showing up for. Knowing that no matter what, we will reach our desires, step by step, day by day, we will reach our own self-mastery with patience and commitment, step by step, commitment to self.

You are worth showing up for, let this New Moon remind you of this.

Your mastery, your success, your embodiment of your dreams, are inevitable.

 

 

Ritual

Inside of our Flow with the Moon Membership, the Capricorn New Moon Ritual ‘New Moon Manifestation’ is all about harnessing the intensity of Pluto and the long-lasting commitment of Capricorn and stepping into our unique soul-led dream life.

With soul-prompts, journaling, and a guided meditation, this Ritual is all about working with energy to create your dreams.

By joining this month, you also get instant access to the monthly Tarot Reading, energy report (covering astrology & numerology), a Ritual for the upcoming Full Moon in Leo, a community of incredible women and unlimited discounts on all GAHM products/services.

You can access it all by joining our Flow with the Moon Membership.

If you are already a member – sign in to your dashboard here!

 

 

 

All the love, always, Jordane x

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Scroll Up