BLOG POST

Let yourself be held: Libra Full Moon March 2021

Libra Full Moon March 2021 Girl and Her Moon

There is such beauty to be found. Surrender to it, you will see.

 

TIMES & DATES:

Sydney: Monday March 29 – 5.48 am
Hong Kong: Monday March 29 – 2.48 am
Moscow/Istanbul: Sunday March 28 – 9.48 pm
Paris/Berlin: Sunday March 28 – 8.48 pm
London: Sunday March 28 – 7.48 pm
New York: Sunday March 28 – 2.48 pm
Los Angeles: Sunday March 28 – 11.48 am

 

How deeply can you let go, open your heart, be held?

How deeply can you surrender, be seen, release control?

How deeply can you see yourself, accept yourself, nurture yourself?

 

 

This Full Moon is bringing us home to ourselves, guiding us to open gently, open our hearts, and surrender to being held.

As the Sun sits in Aries, the sign of individuality and independence, the Moon grows into her fullness in the opposite sign of Libra, the sign of partnership, collaboration, coming together with another.

This Full Moon reminds us that while we are whole, complete, full, on our own – when we trace back to our Source, when we connect with our Souls, we know we are not alone, we know we are one.

We know we are all love. We know that connection with ourselves is connection with another, with Life, with all that is.

With the potent energy of Libra, this beautiful Full Moon is guiding you to fully open your heart and let yourself be seen. Whether this be to another person, whether this be to Life, the Moon, or even yourself. It is reminding us that to fully witness another we must first fully witness ourselves. To fully witness the depth and magic that is Life, we must fully witness ourselves.

This Full Moon is asking us to surrender the hurt, the heartbreak, and to open. To trust. To trust yourself. To trust others. To trust that Life always holds you. To forgive yourself, to forgive others, and to forgive Life. To trust that as you open, the Moon is pouring healing and light and love and all that you could ever need to the centre of your heart. You are held.

Libra is balance, it is beauty, it is partnership, it is equality, it is love.

Here we are gifted this beautiful energy to find a balance between the old and the new, who we once were and who we desire to be. Being our first moon of this new astrological cycle, think about what identities, beliefs, patterns, relationships, interactions, you want to bring on this new cycle, this new cycle of you – and anything that you are leaving behind – leave it to the Moon – it doesn’t need to be a part of you any longer, you can let go.

The shift will come, and it will come with ease and flow, the cosmos is speaking this to us with the Grand Trine under this Full Moon.

The Moon, Mars, and Saturn are up in our skies forming a perfect triangle, a Grand Trine, letting us know of harmony, ease, protection. Letting us know that they are here to hold us, letting us know that answers will come, clarity will come, the change you desire will come, and it can come from a place of love, ease, flow, and joy.

There is a lot of emotion under this Full Moon – in true Libra style, ask yourself if you can see the beauty that exists in each emotion. There is such beauty to be found. If you open for it, you will find it.

 

Libra Full Moon Ritual: Goddess Circle

A Soul Journey exclusive to our Flow with the Moon Membership.

The intention of this journey is to surrender deep into the divine feminine, and to connect with your circle of goddesses – those of our lineage, those that are deeply connected with our Souls, the powerful divine feminine energies that are working closely with us in this journey and beyond.

It is a pre-recorded journey in collaboration with the Earth, with the Full Moon, and with your beautiful, supportive, and soul-connected goddess sisters, that you can move through in your own time, at your own pace, in your own space.

You are deeply held, we are all so deeply held and supported and loved – yet so many are pinched off from allowing ourselves to receive and feel that support and love. This journey is intended to be the sacred and potent space where you can safely open to that support and love, and to truly and fully, be held.

Our Flow with the Moon Membership is a monthly membership of cosmic guidance and soul work. Structured around the flow of the moon cycles, it holds the space for two rituals/journeys each month, often collaborations such as sound healing, breathwork, EFT (and many more), and a soul journey created by me.

Each months guide is intended to be a sacred portal into your heart, into the highest version and expression of yourself. A sacred portal that simply being in the energy of can be life transforming, if that is what you choose.

This membership is home to over 1200 women from across the world, and we would be honoured to welcome you into this space.

 

Libra Full Moon Ritual: Goddess Circle by Girl and Her Moon

 

If you are already a member – sign in to your dashboard here.

For your zodiac horoscope, be sure to check our Instagram the day of the Full Moon – Kapualani has created a beautiful Tarot Reading for the zodiacs x

All the love, always, Jordane x

One Comment

Kristy Thompson
March 28, 202112:39 pm

To trust myself and to trust others ??

Leave a Reply

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop