Leo Full Moon Moon February 2022 + Ritual ♡

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on telegram
Share on email
Leo Full Moon Moon February 2022 Ritual Girl and Her Moon

TIMES & DATES:

  • Wellington: Thursday February17 – 4.56 am
  • Sydney: Thursday February17 – 3.56 am
  • Tokyo: Thursday February17 – 1.56 am
  • Singapore: Thursday February17 – 12.56 am
  • New Delhi: Wednesday February16 – 10.26 pm
  • Dubai: Wednesday February16 – 8.56 pm
  • Moscow/Istanbul: Wednesday February16 – 7.56 pm
  • Paris/Berlin: Wednesday February16 – 5.56 pm
  • London: Wednesday February16 – 4.56 pm
  • New York/Toronto: Wednesday February16 – 11.56 am
  • Los Angeles: Wednesday February16 – 8.56 am

 

Key Themes:

Passion, purpose, creativity, self-expression, liberation, joy, shine

Leo element:

Fire/fixed

Leo Ruling Planet:

☼ Sun

 

A supportive, expressive, heart centred, passionate and liberating Full Moon in Leo.

Leo is the Lion. The king of the jungle. It is regal.

Ruled by the Sun it is warmth, brightness, the centre of it all. It is the expressive creative.

The courageous artist that dives right into life, experiencing and feeling all that is available, in order to express and create from fullness.

This Full Moon radiates positivity. Just as the Sun that radiates on purpose and in purpose. This Full Moon is where we witness any boxes placed around us that keep us small in any way, and we expand beyond, beyond, beyond.

 

𓁼

 

This Full Moon is where we put on our crown. We witness our passion, our authority, and we shine.

This Full Moon is where we honour ourselves, our passions, our expression, and our forever invitation from Life to shine as all that we are.

Leo is the fullest expression of what it means to be here, to be human, to be divine, and to experience all that Life has to offer.

Full Moons illuminate. They are a light in the darkness. Like a torch, shining where we previously could not see.

Under this Full Moon of illumination, it may be clear to us just how much, where, and why, we are dimming our shine to fit into or blend in with the world round us… Where we are cutting ourselves off from the fullness of who we are.

 

 

Jupiter sextile Uranus

There is a beautiful cosmic collaboration happening under the illumination of this Full Moon, and that is Jupiter and Uranus working together in a sextile.

Jupiter expands, supports, grows wherever it shines. It is like our guardian angel, our cosmic lucky charm radiating support.

Uranus is our revolutionary planet of freedom, breaking out of the status quo and into total individualism.

With these planets teaming up together, just for you, this shows us that the Universe is inviting us into breaking out of any past selves that are keeping us small, and becoming the unstoppable, radiant, full expression of who we are – just as Leo is.

 

𓆙

 

Venus conjunct Mars

Another cosmic collaboration igniting our Souls is the Venus and Mars conjunction happening in the grounded energy of Capricorn.

This energy is passion. Excitement. Love. Romance. Explosivity. Long term bonds in love. Romance. Collaboration. Expression.

With Venus, Mars, Capricorn and Leo we are deeply encapsulated by the energy of love, of the heart, of expansive romance, passion, and long term commitment in whatever we are doing/being.

This is a beautiful opportunity to expand and open that beautiful heart centre of yours. Let it crack open. Let it fully shine and express. Let yourself be vulnerable and open. This is how we fully live.

 

 

Lunar Nodes Grand Cross

This Full Moon is creating a grand cross aspect with our lunar nodes – the cosmic points of destiny, purpose, highest potential.

Can we see the divinity in this? Can we honour the guidance to open, shine, tap into passion, heart, inner truth, be all that we are, just as the cosmos opens higher energy to each of our unique purpose?

Say yes.

Say yes with all of your heart.

Say yes to the portal of devotion waiting for you.

Whether this chapter of your life calls for devotion to self, devotion to your art, devotion to your relationships, or any other directions.

Wherever that beautiful thread of guidance is pulling you, we do not doubt that divine timing of this particular chapter, we instead trust and devote.

We say yes.

We lean into love and let our bodies come alive with its energy.

We let it crack us open.

Fully present in heart.

 

 

 

We look to the Sun.

We look at how her uninhibited expression and shine radiates out to the Earth.

 We see how her shine encourages and sparks blossoming across the globe in flowers, plants, vegetation and more.

 We see how her shine fills each divine human and animal with vitality and spark.

 All because she is allowing herself….

To be herself…

 The fullness of herself….

Without question.

 Shine.

 

 

Leo Full Moon Ritual:

Unapologetic Creation Workshop

We invite you…

Into your heart…

Into your expansion…

Into expression…

Available inside of our Flow with the Moon Membership.

This workshop is available instantly upon signing up, and is an invitation into your deepest, widest and fullest expression.

It is an invitation to put on your crown, and to witness and release anything that is keeping you small or inhibited.

If it is calling your name, you will know if it is meant for you.

Lead by Creative Coach Amie McNee, this workshop is a space of self-reflection and exploration through expression and journal prompts.

 

 

Joining under this Full Moon you will also receive access to:

⏀ February exclusive Tarot Reading

⏀ February collective Astrology Reading

⏀ Soul Check-ins and Intention setting

Evolutionary Codes of Expansion Energy Session

Find out more about the Flow with the Moon Membership here. 🖤

 

Unapologetic Creation Girl and Her Moon

 

If you are already a member – sign in to your dashboard here.

Horoscopes

 

Leo Full Moon February 2022: Zodiac Tarot Horoscopes ⊹

 

All the love, always, Jordane x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop