Gemini New Moon May 2022: Ritual + Horoscopes ♡❀

Gemini New Moon May 2022 Ritual Horoscopes Girl and Her Moon

Gemini New Moon Times & Dates:

  • Wellington: Monday May 30 – 11.30 pm
  • Sydney: Monday May 30 – 9.30 pm
  • Tokyo: Monday May 30 – 8.30 pm
  • Singapore: Monday May 30 – 7.30 pm
  • New Delhi: Monday May 30 – 5.00 pm
  • Dubai: Monday May 30 – 3.30 pm
  • Moscow/Istanbul: Monday May 30 – 2.30 pm
  • Paris/Berlin: Monday May 30 – 1.30 pm
  • London: Monday May 30 – 12.30 pm
  • New York/Toronto: Monday May 30 – 7.30 am
  • Los Angeles: Monday May 30 – 4.30 am

 

Key Themes:

Fresh Air, new potential, inspiration, curiosity, exploration

Gemini element:

Air

Gemini Ruling Planet:

Mercury

 

𖠷

Bringing an end to Eclipse Season we have a fresh, new, exciting and curious new Moon in Gemini.
Where the energy lightens in each of our hearts. Where the horizons open wider.
𖠷

 

Eclipse Season represents a turning points in our lives. Like portals into higher realms of consciousness where the veils become thinner.

Where we can feel, see, sense, and simply know our highest potential, and with that, we can begin to take the steps to actualise and align with that highest potential. Where the voice of our Soul and the calling of our path comes to the surface; impossible to miss, too loud to ignore.

The first New Moon after Eclipse Season always holds a special opportunity. The sky is dark. The moon empty. A new cycle is about to begin. Like the absence that precedes existence. The emptiness that simultaneously holds infinite potential.

We’ve ventured through a season of change. However that change manifests in our lives, we trust that Eclipses put us on the path of our highest potential, whether that is visible and obvious at first or not.

Allow this moment of the New Moon to guide you inward. Much has happened. Inner landscapes have changed.

Allow this moment of a quiet sky to be a space of emptiness before your new beginning. Allow this time to mirror the quiet within you, as it is within the quiet that we hear the whispers of our heart, and it is those whispers that plant the seeds for this new beginning.

Gemini is air. It is curiosity, inspiration, and an influx of ideas. It is communication and sharing. It is a constant space of information exchange, desiring to gather as much information as possible to then share wherever possible. Collecting. Dispersing. Knowledge moves freely through this dynamic sign acting as a clear vessel.

Mutable in nature it is changeable, quick, curious, and lively. It is the flowing energy of air constantly shifting and moving from one place to the next.

Its purpose is to air out stagnant energy, and to clear and disperse new and fresh energy.

Eclipse Season brought change, realignment, upheaval, a crumbling of ways of being that no longer align, and this Gemini New Moon is here to clear out the old energy and bring in new.

Under this New Moon, curiously explore what brings joy and makes you feel excited. Knowing you need to be attached to nothing; where would you explore if there were no limits?

Just as Gemini acts as a vessel, under this New Moon we are the same. Open to infinite knowledge, ideas, thoughts, wisdom that flows through our cosmos without grasping onto and attaching ourselves to it. Open to the beautiful and expansive ideas of our higher selves.

As Mercury (Gemini’s ruler) still sits in retrograde motion under this New Moon there is an air of encouragement to bring the dialogue that Gemini adores inward. A dialogue with self. An exchange within self. A curious conversation with self. While this retrograde energy asks us to review before we take steps into initiation, this Gemini New Moon opens our channel to witness ourselves, our paths, our lives.

Observe any thoughts that come up that question your current reality. Observe any thoughts that question the current structures in your life. You don’t need to jump into immediate action, what would it be like to just observe, let the thoughts flow through your mind?

Let yourself question your life, your path, what you desire for yourself. Let yourself ponder other paths that may feel good. Let yourself explore possibilities. It doesn’t need to mean anything concrete. Clarity will come when it comes. Action will come when all the internal lights of our Souls turn green. For now, there is a sense of being guided to explore with zero attachments or expectation.

The doors of potential open wide under this New Moon. Open for exploration, play, and a space to curiously journey through with your beautiful mind as the receiver, transmitter, channel for these infinite paths that lay ahead.

 

Gemini New Moon Ritual

Open Channel Soul Journey

Recorded in collaboration with the energy of a Gemini New Moon that reminds us that we are open channels.

That we are vessels open to the infinite ideas, wisdom, excitement, potentials, and knowledge that is available in our Universe and beyond.

That our minds are powerful receivers of thoughts and ideas, as well as powerful transmitters and directors of thoughts and ideas.

A Soul Journey, audio meditation and journalling ritual under the Gemini New Moon.

Available for all Flow with the Moon Members, join us here. 🖤

If you are already a member – sign in here.

Open Channel Gemini New Moon Girl and Her Moon

Horoscopes

coming soon

 

All the love,

Jordane x

One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop