SOLSTICE SALE - 25% OFF STOREWIDE TIL 27 JUNE

Full Moon in Sagittarius 2024 Astrology: Hope, Growth & Wisdom

The Sagittarius full Moon is a blooming of a flower. It is the sweet scent of spring. The Sun on our skin. It is hope for the season ahead, trust in ourselves and our philosophy, and trust in the breath of life we are held within. It is beauty, wisdom, growth, and possibility. It is an opening to the fullness of being alive.

When is the Sagittarius Full Moon May 2024?

The Sagittarius Full Moon meets us on the 23rd May 2024.

  • Wellington: Friday May 24, 1:52am
  • Sydney: Thursday May 23, 11:52pm
  • Tokyo: Thursday May 23, 10:52pm
  • Singapore: Thursday May 23, 9:52pm
  • New Delhi: Thursday May 23, 7:22pm
  • Dubai: Thursday May 23, 5:52pm
  • Moscow/Istanbul: Thursday May 23, 4:52pm
  • Paris/Berlin: Thursday May 23, 3:52pm
  • London: Thursday May 23, 2:52pm
  • New York/Toronto: Thursday May 23, 9:52am
  • Los Angeles/Vancouver: Thursday May 23, 6:52am

Full Moon in Sagittarius Astrology

Ruled by Jupiter, Sagittarius as an archetype is expansive and abundant. It is here for freedom, adventure, higher possibilities, and vaster realities. It is here to open the mind and heart. To widen the lens. To expand the perspective. To empower us so that we may dive into all that is possible. It burns with passion and adventure for life, here to explore, play, and to be in life as deeply and widely as possible.

Welcome to your Sagittarius Full Moon. Where the fires of Sagittarius move within our bodies illuminating all of us. All of us on display, just like the Moon in our night sky. Who we were. Who we have become. Our hopes. Our beliefs. Our narratives. Our inner landscape. How we move through the world. And, everywhere that we continue to move, perceive, create, and colour our experiences with a perceptual lens which is no longer for us.

This lunation is an illumination of the many spaces, ways of being, beliefs, perspectives, and narratives that, while we may still find ourselves operating and living within – we are simply too brilliant for, we are too vast, we are too bright and magical for. The structures of our mind that we, our dreams, who we are here to be, and the lives we are building, no longer fit inside of. The beliefs in our heart that keep us from being fully alive and free in this life. It is an expansive opening of the mind, a freeing of our hearts, a liberation towards our dreams.

May’s Full Moon in Sagittarius is a full Moon that looks towards the future, inspiring our transformation so that we may meet the bigness of the dreams calling our name. It’s a transformative full Moon inviting us to believe in ourselves. Believe in our dreams. Believe in life. Believe that goodness and beauty is meant for us – illuminating any spaces within us where we don’t hold those beliefs.

May Full Moon Astrological Invitations

To be in life – that is our task, that is our purpose, that is where our hearts come alive. To remain so open that we can’t help but be deeply transformed by life around us – touched by it, loved by it, alive within it.

Sagittarius is a fire sign that invites us to be in life. It invites us to be open to life. Dancing with life. In collaboration with life.

And this full Moon is a release of all the spaces within us that has us closed to life, distanced from its offerings, disconnected from hope, love, possibility, beauty, growth, wisdom, and intimate fulfilment along our own path.

Sun in Gemini

As the Sun shines in Gemini, we can feel change around the corner. We are in a mutable season in preparation for a new beginning. After a season in the fixed earth sign of Taurus, this full Moon is a beautiful space to feel movement once again and welcome in transition.

Trine Neptune and Sextile Pluto, as the Sun sits next to (conjunct) Venus and Jupiter, there is a cosmic offering of self-love, worthiness, beauty, abundance, potential, rebirth, transformation, and simply – the pleasure, depth, and beauty of being alive. The gift to be who you are, and to be here together.

Meeting us just a day before one of our biggest movements of the year – the entry of Jupiter (Sagittarius ruling planet) into the sign of Gemini – the release and transformation of this full Moon arrives as a preparation for the immense expansion that will be calling us forward over these next 12 months within the mind – with a restructuring, with a breath of new life and new realities, and opening of this beautiful mental landscape that we are creating within us – that is then creating our lives.

Sagittarius Full Moon Ritual

Sagittarius Full Moon Ritual: Creating with the Aura, Stepping into Spring 🌸

Access via the Flow with the Moon Membership.

We create with the mind. We create with intention and emotion. We create with our nervous system. And, we create with our aura. We emanate the energies and frequencies within our aura and draw to us aligned frequencies and experiences.

Join us under the Sagittarius Full Moon with energy worker Shayla Kay, as we tend to the aura. Together we will learn psychic techniques to open and free the energy of our aura, we will create space, unshackle ourselves from ‘stuck’ energy, and open wider to the abundant Spring energies that are dancing and creating with us.

Let us tend to our own creative field so we may align with the path that is for us, creating magic, magnetising wonder.

Available in the Flow with the Moon Membership, join us here.

Full Moon in Sagittarius Horoscopes for your Zodiac Sign

This full Moon will affect everyone in different ways, particularly our mutable signs (Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius and Pisces).

Watch below for your Sagittarius full Moon Horoscope for your zodiac sign by Kapualani. Be sure to watch your Sun, Moon and Rising Sign!

For a personal 1:1 Soul Tarot Reading, explore your options here.

YouTube video

Jordane Maree
Founder
/
Astrology
/
Energy

Jordane Maree is Girl and Her Moon’s founder.

A devotee to the mystery and wonder of life, Jordane is a life-long learner and explorer, allowing each moment to be her greatest teacher.

From astrology, psychology, symbolism and energy work, to ancient teachings and poetry, she is here to sink into all that the divine human experience encompasses and connect with magical humans (you) along the way. Connect with Jordane in our Flow with the Moon Membership and Podcast.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Subscribe to the Mailing List

Subscribe and receive 10% off your first purchase!
Watch your inbox for soulful emails, discounts, and the occasional love letter ♡