BLOG POST

Full Moon in Capricorn June 2021! All you need to know + ritual

FULL MOON IN CAPRICORN JUNE 2021! ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW + RITUAL GIRL AND HER MOON

So, we surrender. We surrender to unseen forces that hold and support us. We surrender the desire to manage and control more than we need to. We surrender to the inner voice that guides us one step at a time. And we trust ourselves.

 

TIMES & DATES:

Wellington: Friday June 25 – 6.39 am
Sydney: Friday June 25 – 4.39 am
New Delhi: Friday June 25 – 12.09 am
Dubai: Thursday June 24 – 10.39 pm
Moscow/Istanbul: Thursday June 24 – 9.39 pm
Paris/Berlin: Thursday June 24 – 8.39 pm
London: Thursday June 24 – 7.39 pm
New York/Ottawa: Thursday June 24 – 2.39 pm
Los Angeles: Thursday June 24 – 11.39 am

 

‘Until you make the unconscious conscious, it will direct your life and you will call it fate.’ – Carl Jung

Full Moons illuminate. They bring the unconscious into the conscious. They bring to light what was previously hiding in the dark.

Unless we are aware of a particular habit, thought pattern, belief, situation, identity – we cannot change it. We cannot heal what we have no awareness of. We cannot release what we don’t know exists.

This is our first Full Moon post Eclipse portal. And to say that the chaotic, busy energy of Eclipse Season is still present may feel like an understatement, and it may feel as if it’s coming to a culmination under this lunation. As we piece together the happenings in our cosmos, oftentimes we can see the path being laid out, we can see the guiding forces that are gently taking our hands and walking us in our most growth-filled direction.

As we moved through the Gemini Solar Eclipse earlier in the month, we stepped into a whole new energy, a new frequency, a new space. This Full Moon is illuminating all that doesn’t align with this new space. Like oil in water, some things just don’t blend together. The Moon in her fullness is bringing the ‘oil’ into our awareness so that we can release it to her.

Capricorn is a hard-working sign, it’s an Earth sign focusing on the practical, grounded, and physical movements of life. It knows how to dedicate itself to long-term plans, goals, and efforts – even if the rewards aren’t instant.

To call on the Capricorn within our own energy fields is to call on the dedicated, structured ‘fatherly’ archetype that is within us all, to guide us into the practical application of our greatest dreams.

It is here for when we fully decide, with all our being, that we are committing to something greater than our current selves, greater than our present surroundings. And often when under the guidance of the Capricorn moon, that ‘something’ is related to our greater legacy and the mark we wish to leave on the world.

This Full Moon is here to release any resistance we have to that greater creation of ourselves, and of our legacy. It is showing us what doesn’t ‘match’ with what we wish to create. It is showing us what is ready to fall away, so that we can embody our highest potential.

It is here to bring us back down to the ground, to plant us in the Earth and society that we decided to be a part of, and to do and be who we are here to do and be in this physical, human life. Practically, it speaks largely to our legacy in terms of our career, and anything in your system and life that does not align with the greatest expression of your Soul through your work life.

With such new energy that we have all stepped into, it may feel like we’re still finding our footing. This Full Moon can bring that foundation to stand upon, to begin to build upon. But like all big changes, like all big creations, it may not make perfect sense at first.

So, we surrender.

We surrender to unseen forces that hold and support us. We surrender the desire to manage and control more than we need to. We surrender to the inner voice that guides us one step at a time. And we trust ourselves. We trust that wherever we are heading, we are strong, we are capable, we are adaptable, we’ve got us, and Life’s got us.

 

 

Capricorn Full Moon Ritual: Future Self Soul Journey

Inside of our Flow with the Moon Membership we have the deeply healing ‘Future Self Journey’.

A guided meditation, Soul journey, energy upgrade, and intuitive writing ritual.

This Soul journey is about surrendering into the guidance and natural state of our Soul, while at the same time allowing in the energetic upgrades that Life has been waiting to flow into our lives.

If you feel yourself ready for more, knowing you are here for more, or feeling like you have been fighting against the natural flow of Life – this is the place to start.

During this journey your Soul will be collapsing time and illuminating the most aligned, fulfilling path – bringing you glimpses into where you are heading, all that is possible, and all that you desire to release to become that Future Self.

Upon signing up to the Flow with the Moon Membership, this ritual, along with many more incredible exercises and prompts, will be accessible instantly for you to move through in your own time, in your sacred space.

With additional pages of writing prompts designed to access all of the wisdom, answers and guidance your Soul is waiting to share with you about your future life, the potential that is waiting for you.

Exclusive to our Flow with the Moon Membership, by joining this month you will also receive instant access to intention work, a monthly tarot reading, and our Gemini Solar Eclipse Ritual – Akashic Record Activation, and more, valuing over $400.

Full Moon in Capricorn June 2021! ritual GIRL AND HER MOON

 

If you are already a member – sign in to your dashboard here.

For your zodiac horoscope, be sure to check our Instagram the day of the Full Moon – Kapualani has created Tarot Readings for the zodiacs! x

All the love, always, Jordane x

No Comments

Leave a Reply

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop