BLOG POST

Big Beautiful Bold Full Moon in Leo January 2021

Leo Full Moon January 2021 Girl and Her Moon

Our first Full Moon of 2021. Energetically potent and mirroring the beauty, immersion, and messiness of what it means to be human. The Leo Full Moon.

 

 

TIMES & DATES:

Sydney: Friday January 29 – 6.16 am
Hong Kong: Friday January 29 – 3.16 am
Moscow/Istanbul: Thursday January 28 – 10.16 pm
Paris/Berlin: Thursday January 28 – 8.16 pm
London: Thursday January 28 – 7.16 pm
New York: Thursday January 28 – 2.16 pm
Los Angeles: Thursday January 28 – 11.16 am

 

 

Leo is the fullest expression of what it means to be here, to be human, and to experience all that Life has to offer.

To be human is a messy experience. It is dark and light and complicated and simple. It is exciting and up and down and every other direction possible. It is vast and it is exhilarating. It is tiring and it is energising. It is frightening and it is beautiful. To be human is to be alive and this is the most beautiful gift. Leo reminds us of the beauty in our human experience – all of it.

This Full Moon is mirroring the fullness of the human experience back to us. It’s not a Full Moon that can be wrapped up in a nice, neat box that our minds can easily label. Rather it holds energy that is here to be felt more than analysed, to be experienced more than studied.

So, under this Full Moon, tap into the heart.

Feel from the heart. Lead from the heart. Surrender to the heart. Release from the heart. Whether you understand mentally what you are feeling or surrendering or releasing, it doesn’t matter. Let your heart guide you.

With the tight square of Mars to this Full Moon there is some tension occurring in our skies that may be felt within. Bringing these energies together with the expressive Full Moon brings an itch to our creative urges, an urgency to do something with all of this energy, a need to express.

Without allowing expression – it can bring pure frustration. Energy is always in movement, so let it move. Don’t bottle it in. Let it flow. By tapping into this energy not only do we let it freely move again and relieve any frustration, but we also access the wisdom that lies in the frustration. There is always wisdom to be found.

Leo, being ruled by the Sun, is quite literally our light rays, our shine, our warmth.

The Moon, in her fullness, is our light, she illuminates across the entire globe unafraid and unbothered by whether she is acknowledged or not, unafraid of being different or standing out.

You, as you are, are the most beautiful light. You are the most unique light. You are you entirely on purpose.

And under this Full Moon of illumination, it will be clear to us just how much, and where, we are dimming our shine to fit into or blend in with the world around us – where we are cutting ourselves off from the fullness of who we are.

Here’s one of the most important reminders at this time: There is no need to hide you, there is no need to alter you for the outside world. Just as the Sun shines unapologetically, just as the Moon lights up our globe, your light is needed, your light exactly as it is.

Allowing yourself to be all that you are is an act of healing for the Earth and the collective. You, standing in your light, are lighting up the world.

Feel into the fullness of who you are, and in pure Leo style, let the experience overflow into expression. Leo loves to express. Express through art, movement, through love. Express through the beauty of words or the playfulness of colour. Channel the pure emotion of what it means to be human and create something with it.

There is an abundance of energy under this Full Moon, let it move you, let it move through you.

 

 

What does this Full Moon mean for you?

There is an abundance of energy available under this powerful Full Moon, energy that holds incredible wisdom that is unique to each of us.

This is why we work with personalised Tarot Readings under each Moon. If this Moon is speaking to you, engage with it. Our Full Moon Reading is a personalised, unique, and magical experience of engagement with the Moons energies.

It is a journey together through the fields of your energy, through the depth of your Soul, and through the paths of communication that the Moon is interacting with you upon.

A powerful experience that we cannot recommend enough, especially under this Full Moon.

 

For your zodiac horoscope, be sure to check our Instagram the day of the Full Moon!

 

 

All the love, always, Jordane x

2 Comments

Alicia Ewart
January 27, 20215:53 pm

interestEd in the universe 🌏 & all thIs celestial guidance 🌕 Pure magic 💫

Alicia
January 27, 20215:57 pm

Interested Universe 🌏
celestial guidance 🌕
Pure magic is Golden 💫

Leave a Reply

Scroll Up