BLOG POST

Aries New Moon April 2021!

Aries New Moon April 2021 Girl and Her Moon

A fiery New Moon here to ignite every cell in our bodies to awaken us into the most magnetizing, powerful, and fulfilled version of ourselves. This New Moon speaks to conscious creation, intention, manifestation, inner power, and big, bold, and passionate dreams.

 

TIMES & DATES:

Wellington: Monday April 12 – 3.30 pm
Sydney: Monday April 12 – 12.30 pm
New Delhi: Monday April 12 – 8.00 am
Dubai: Monday April 12 – 6.30 am
Moscow/Istanbul: Monday April 12 – 5.30 am
Paris/Berlin: Monday April 12 – 4.30 am
London: Monday April 12 – 3.30 am
New York: Sunday April 11 – 10.30 pm
Los Angeles: Sunday April 11 – 7.30 pm

 

Aries, being the first of the Zodiac, represents a new cycle. Think about how you wish to be in this new cycle.

Collectively, we are in the middle of such a powerful shift, creating new realities, new possibilities, and allowing the old and misaligned inner and outer structures fall away in the process. Each time you claim your dreams, each time you step forward to create a new life for yourself – whether it be a small step, or a giant leap, not only are you changing your life, but you are adding momentum to the collective shift that is opening doors for millions across the Earth, and future generations to come.

You embodying the fullness of who you are means everything. You creating a life that you fully desire means everything. You saying yes to accepting only what is as big, beautiful, and expansive as your worth means everything.

Aries is the beginner, it loves initiation, it is filled with passion, ideas, desire, inspiration, and drive.

Under this New Moon, new desires are sparking within our hearts, or even a reignition of old sparks, either way, it is a big ‘YES’ sign from the Universe to move ahead, to open the doors, to say yes, to take the step. It is a reminder that we don’t need have it all worked out before we take the step, instead we are being guided to follow that beautiful and exciting thread of desire, of excitement, of curiosity, one step at a time. Wherever interests you, take the step. Whatever direction your heart is pulling you in, take that step. Whatever fills you with joy and bliss and love, dive into it.

Follow your joy, and everything will fall into place.

These desires are providing both insight and foresight into the limitless, limitless, limitless, opportunity in front of you. Like a sneak peek into the expanded and realised version of your life where you are deeply fulfilled and deeply alive. It’s a New Moon that wants to remind you that you can, you can, you can, have it all. You can have the joy. You can have the bliss. You can have the fulfilment. You can have the love. You can have the expression. You can have the intimacy. You can have the abundance and you can have the freedom. You can have the success and you can have the connection. You can have the desires of you heart, because the desires of your heart already exist within you, and they are waiting patiently for you to say yes to them.

Powerful, spiritual, magical, creative being; this is your life. And you deserve the world.

See your life from the perspective of your higher self. See yourself from the perspective of your higher self. We are each here as spiritual beings and masters at working with energy. Let yourself zoom out far enough, connect with higher perspectives and deep inner truths that know this – that you are magnetic to all that you desire, you are a master of energy, intent, and emotion, and that you are here to play and create and life a life of absolute joy and magic.

There are no rules. Anything that tells you you cannot live the life you desire is not your truth – it is a part of the old paradigm that we are all recreating in this very moment.

We’re beginning new, today under this beautiful New Moon. We’re beginning new with the full support of all of Life by our sides. We’re beginning new, together, side by side, cheering each other on, you and I, I and you, I see your magic, I see your dreams, I see your potential, I see you. And I am so excited to see all that you create for yourself.

How big can you dream? Can you take it further? Can it be even more aligned? How much will you allow yourself to create and manifest? At the very centre of it all – what do you want? What excites you like nothing else?

What big, beautiful, bold step is calling your name?

 

 

Aries New Moon Ritual: Infinite Potential

A Soul Journey exclusive to our Flow with the Moon Membership.

Be in the frequency of limitlessness. Be in the energy of expansion. Embody the fullness of infinite potential.

This beautiful New Moon Ritual is a combination of a guided Soul meditation and journal prompts, all designed to open your energy to more, to connect with the desires of your heart and the guidance of your Soul, and to intentionally and powerfully direct the energy of your Life into the creation of your dreams.

By joining our Flow with the Moon Membership under this New Moon, you not only get instant access to the New Moon Ritual, but you also get access to the entire months content. This includes Aprils energy download, Tarot Reading, intention setting, and the Scorpio Full Moon Ritual – a beautiful collaboration with Sound Healing Practitioner Jenn Gaudreau.

Each months guide is intended to be a sacred portal into your heart, into the highest version and expression of yourself. A sacred portal that simply being in the energy of can be life transforming, if that is what you choose.

 

Aries New Moon Ritual April 2021

 

If you are already a member – sign in to your dashboard here.

For your zodiac horoscope, be sure to check our Instagram the day of the New Moon – Dilosh has created Tarot Readings for the zodiacs x

 

All the love, always, Jordane x

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Scroll Up