Activating Aquarius New Moon February 2022 + Ritual ♡

Activating Aquarius New Moon February 2022 Ritual Girl and Her Moon

TIMES & DATES:

  • Wellington: Tuesday February 1 – 5.45 pm
  • Sydney: Tuesday February 1 – 4.45 pm
  • Tokyo: Tuesday February 1 – 2.45 pm
  • Singapore: Tuesday February 1 – 1.45 pm
  • New Delhi: Tuesday February 1 – 11.15 am
  • Dubai: Tuesday February 1 – 9.45 am
  • Moscow/Istanbul: Tuesday February 1 – 8.45 am
  • Paris/Berlin: Tuesday February 1 – 6.45 am
  • London: Tuesday February 1 – 5.45 am
  • New York/Toronto: Tuesday February 1 – 12.45 am
  • Los Angeles: Monday January 31 – 9.45 pm

Key Themes:

Change, freedom, awakening, activating, downloads, portal, codes

Aquarius element:

Air/Fixed

Aquarius Ruling Planet:

Uranus

 

We begin February with an instant opening, a portal, a new beginning.

This New Moon in Aquarius is a portal into new codes of energy, wisdom, and beginnings.

It holds a frequency that all of February seems to be opening us into.

A newness. Higher realms of consciousness. Awakening.

Tapping into expansive potential and opportunity.

New codes flowing from the cosmos and into our hearts.

Upgrades of the collective and therefore within each of our energetic and physical bodies.

 

𓁼

 

Breathe in, this New Moon is here to take us places.

Aquarius is evolution. It is future oriented. Independent. Innovative. Filled with potential.

Being an Air sign, it clears out any stagnant energy and with ease and speed, flows into what is next. Being a fixed sign, it is devoted and unwavering in its mission of sharing truth throughout the collective.

Uranus, Aquarius’ ruling planet, is change, awakening, freedom, and shaking things up. Under this cosmic portal we are also joined by Saturn  just a few degrees from both the Sun and Moon. Saturn is structure, ‘lessons’, responsibility.

With these somewhat opposing planetary energies we are being asked to witness the structures in our lives, the established areas that we have built and placed into our realities, and witness where and what is ready to be changed. We are being asked to view our lives from the perspective of freedom and future – and from this perspective, what are we being called to break out of?

If we trusted ourselves fully. If our Soul was our number one compass. If excitement was the path that we devoted ourselves to. If we were willing to risk it all for our truth and authenticity…. What would we do?

 

 

This New Moon is unearthing what is no longer for us.

It is bringing our awareness to it.

It is showing us what is no longer in alignment with who we are evolving into.

With where we are ready to step into.

Jupiter, Venus, and Mars are shining a beautiful, supportive light on Uranus each in their own way, reminding us that we are so supported in following our dreams. Reminding us that when we leap, we are caught.

When we take a step, guidance is waiting to present itself.

We are held. In all ways.

Any tension that breaking open brings, any fear that change stirs up – bring yourself home to your breath and to this truth.

You are held.

Venus has just gone direct, Mercury soon will, the path forward is being cleared.

As of Feb 3, we will have no retrogrades into April, entering into we a powerful manifestation portal, supported by all of Life to create and allow our dreams to join our reality.

This is where we take the steps towards our dreams.

Every step, action, thought, and intention supported and magnified with creative and divine power.

The light turns green. Opportunities will present themselves. Inspiration will flow.

Aquarius New Moon Ritual:

Evolutionary Codes of Expansion

A new way of being calling your name.

This New Moon is an opening.

It is activating.

Aligning.

Evolutionary.

And it’s become more and more obvious under this beautiful portal of expansion that we are in…

That when we open ourselves to receive the upgrades that are available to us…

We are also opening for the Earth to receive these upgrades.

And so we must, we must, we must allow the Earth in.

For her to receive.

For the evolution to flow.

We must ground our bodies and presence into here energy.

In order to bring through these incredibly activating transmissions.

This ritual is a high frequency energy session.

A sacred offering for you to open to the major shifts that are taking place.

Created to open to new codes of evolution that are streaming down into the Earth from the cosmos.

Available inside of our Flow with the Moon Membership.

Available instantly.

If it is calling your name.

You will know if it is meant for you.

 

Joining under this New Moon you will also receive access to:

⏀ February exclusive Tarot Reading

⏀ February collective Astrology Reading

⏀ Soul Check-ins and Intention setting

⏀ Leo Full Moon Ritual: Unapologetic Creating Workshop

Find out more about the Flow with the Moon Membership here. 🖤

 

Aquarius New Moon Ritual Girl and Her Moon

 

If you are already a member – sign in to your dashboard here.

Horoscopes 

Aquarius New Moon February 2022: Zodiac Tarot Horoscopes ⊹

 

All the love, always, Jordane x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to the Mailing List

Subscribe and receive 10% off your first purchase!
Watch your inbox for soulful emails, discounts, and the occasional love letter ♡