BLOG POST

A powerful, potent, and busy Lunar Eclipse in Gemini, November 2020

Gemini Full Moon Lunar Eclipse November 2020 - Girl and Her Moon

 

A powerful, potent, and busy Lunar Eclipse. It’s that final point of pulling it all together.

 

TIMES & DATES:

Sydney: Monday November 30 – 8.28 pm
Hong Kong: Monday November 30 – 5.28 pm
Moscow: Monday November 30 – 12.28 pm
Paris: Monday November 30 – 10.28 am
London: Monday November 30 – 9.28 am
New York: Monday November 30 – 4.28 am
Los Angeles: Monday November 30 – 1.28 am

 

Rapid Growth + The Mind

Under this Lunar Eclipse time can feel like it has sped up, the vibration of the Earth is expanding and rising and meeting us with transformative and rapid growth.

This rapid growth cycle paired with Gemini’s energy may feel a bit scattered. Gemini is explorative in the way that it gathers knowledge from a variety of sources before placing them together and coming to a truth. Our minds active, jumping from topic to topic without getting into real depth or clear answers – until it does. Because as the Moon reaches her fullness her light is so vast, so grand, so wide, that her illumination shines a light on so many pieces.

This Lunar Eclipse is that final point of pulling it all together.

Of gathering the pieces of growth, transformation, truth, and excitement that we have been moving through in a way that may seem scattered, and bringing it together in a cohesive, divine, and potent way that will feel like nothing less than a celestial checkpoint that has been waiting for us our entire lives.

Our minds may feel busy with the influence of Gemini and Mercury, with lots of thoughts and ideas racing through our awareness. And within this race of exciting thoughts, are powerful, shining, pieces of pure Source.

Now is a potent time to perceive all that is moving through your mind from a place of calm awareness. Knowing that you are not only your mind. Knowing that your mind does not have power over you. Knowing that the peace and quiet exists in every moment.

Zoom out and become an observer of the thoughts, from here you will be able to spot the ones that are divinely meant for you in this moment. Meditation to quiet the mind, breathwork to bring you into your body, creative ventures to allow you to express – wherever you are being called to move through this busy energy, nurture you.

 

 

Limitless Potential, Trust + Supported Release

Full Moons are a powerful point of illumination and release, and Lunar Eclipses take that energy even further.

They shine a light on all that needs to be cleared in our lives, all that isn’t serving us. They illuminate where we are clinging on tightly, perhaps out of fear, and where we are being guided to release and let go.

This Eclipse is a powerful light shining on all that we are ready to remember, realise, and confront – whether it’s something we feel ready to look at, ready to let go of, ready to shift, or perhaps not, keep returning to the light in your heart that returns you to trust.

Trust that there is a divine purpose to this moment. Trust that you are being guided. Trust that right now, whatever it may bring you, is a destined moment to bring you into alignment with your highest growth.

Trust that your potential extends so far, so far out into the cosmos and so far beyond, that anything that shows up right now is only because you are so much more than you realise and you are ready to live in the full potential of who you are. And to live in the full potential of who you are requires letting go of patterns, structures, people, whatever it may be, that is only aligned with limiting, outdated, and simply not true stories/identities of who you are. Under this Lunar Eclipse we are shown all that we are ready to so powerfully expand beyond.

Life see’s you, Source see’s your magic, God knows your truth – and this Eclipse is here for you to see all that Life see’s in you. It is here to bring you all that your Soul has been energetically calling out for – fullness, freedom, authenticity, fulfilment, purpose, growth – and any shift or release that happens under Gemini’s Eclipse is in a direct response to this energetic call from your Soul – the energetic call of readiness to become more of who you are.

Gemini is a master at adaptation, and this is where we let change flow us into our highest truth, and we learn to adapt and live in this truth, live in Soul.

It’s a release, but it’s so much more, it’s a breaking free – into limitless potential.

 

 

 

Ritual

Inside of our Flow with the Moon Membership we are meeting the intensity of this Lunar Eclipse with a Soul Journey and Guided Meditation: Saying Yes to Soul.

Saying Yes to Soul is a beautiful surrender into total expansion. It is a yes to more. It is a yes to growth. It is a yes to receiving energy downloads and upgrades in our lives. It is a yes to a Soul -led life.

By joining our Flow with the Moon Membership under this Lunar Eclipse you also get access to all of Novembers content – an in depth Tarot Reading, Intention setting, Lunar Eclipse Surprise Bonus, AND Decembers content which is now out and on Sale (up to 50% off) for Black Friday.

If you are already a member – sign in to your dashboard here!

 

 

FOR YOUR ZODIAC

Watch below for your Tarot Horoscope by Kapualani. Or to receive a personalised and in depth Lunar Eclipse Reading, click here!

We recommend watching your Sun, Moon & Rising Sign.

 

Aries: 0:00 Taurus: 8:00 Gemini: 14:21 Cancer: 20:40 Leo: 26:38 Virgo: 33:08 Libra: 40:03 Scorpio: 47:30 Sagittarius: 53:57 Capricorn: 1:00:12 Aquarius: 1:07:06 Pisces: 1:14:00

 

 

All the love, always, Jordane & Kapualani x

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Scroll Up