SOLSTICE SALE - 25% OFF STOREWIDE TIL 27 JUNE

Aquarius New Moon February 2022: Zodiac Tarot Horoscopes ⊹

Aquarius New Moon February 2022 Zodiac Tarot Horoscopes Girl and Her Moon

Aquarius New Moon Zodiac Tarot Readings by Zofiia! Tarot picks up on energy and translates it into clear and tangible guidance, whilst also working with your Higher Self and Spirit Guides to bring you the exact message you need in this moment. If you would like to go deeper with this beautiful lunar Energy, we […]

Activating Aquarius New Moon February 2022 + Ritual ♡

Activating Aquarius New Moon February 2022 Ritual Girl and Her Moon

TIMES & DATES: Wellington: Tuesday February 1 – 5.45 pm Sydney: Tuesday February 1 – 4.45 pm Tokyo: Tuesday February 1 – 2.45 pm Singapore: Tuesday February 1 – 1.45 pm New Delhi: Tuesday February 1 – 11.15 am Dubai: Tuesday February 1 – 9.45 am Moscow/Istanbul: Tuesday February 1 – 8.45 am Paris/Berlin: Tuesday […]