BLOG POST

❍ Full Moon Lunar Eclipse in Taurus! All you need to know + Ritual ❍

Taurus Full Moon Lunar Eclipse Blog and Ritual Girl and Her Moon

TIMES & DATES:

Wellington: Friday November 19 – 8.57 pm
Sydney: Friday November 19 – 7.57 pm
Tokyo: Friday November 19 – 5.57 pm
New Delhi: Friday November 19 – 2.27 pm
Dubai: Friday November 19 – 12.57 pm
Moscow/Istanbul: Friday November 19 – 11.57 am
Paris/Berlin: Friday November 19 – 9.57 am
London: Friday November 19 – 8.57 am
New York/Toronto: Friday November 19 – 3.57 am
Los Angeles: Friday November 19 – 12.57 am

 

A rising and grounding of energy. Awakenings and endings. We are all here riding the energetic waves of Life, flowing through her cycles. Experiencing, growing, expanding, and shedding.

This Eclipse Season is a speeding up of time, a tuning into the subtle flow and energy of Life – where this cyclic journey of experience makes itself more and more known in our awareness. Where our oneness with Life becomes more and more obvious. Where what is important becomes evident, and the rest obsolete. Our senses becoming fine-tuned. And not just our physical senses.

Here we reach the magical and peak event of the month – a beautiful Full Moon Lunar Eclipse in Taurus.

The energy of an Eclipse fades in an out earlier and later than our monthly new/full moons.

The energy of this Eclipse has been building over the past week. And Taurus being so in touch with its senses, brings this energy into the body to feel.

Before tuning into the mental to decode this lunation – first feel into the body and intuition. What have you been feeling, experiencing, witnessing, thinking, desiring, this past week? What has been building in you? What has been fading away? What has that beautiful voice within been guiding you into?

 

This Eclipse has an extra layer of excitement as it marks the beginning of a new Eclipse cycle.

Throughout 2021 we have moved through the Eclipse cycle on the Sagittarius-Gemini (opposite signs) axis, and we now begin anew on the Taurus-Scorpio (opposite signs) axis. This is the first Taurus Eclipse we have experienced since 2014 – pointing to revisiting similar themes as this year.

This will be the first of four Eclipses on the Taurus-Scorpio axis meeting us throughout 2022 and 2023. And so, whatever is set into motion now, will continue to unfold throughout this new chapter continuing into the next 2 years.

Eclipses represent turning points in our lives. They are like portals into higher realms of consciousness where the veils become thinner. Where we can feel, see, sense, and simply know our highest potential, and with that, we can begin to take the steps to actualise and align with that highest potential. Being a Lunar Eclipse, this speaks to finalities and endings. Where we can sense that we here for so much more. Where we can sense that there is so much more that Life has on offer. And we can say a full body goodbye to whatever we have been holding onto to keep ourselves small, and to keep Life out.

 

Falling in the sign of Taurus, the Moon is exalted – comfortable, happy, at home. Taurus reminds us of our innate security, both in the physical and material sense, but also the sense of security that our Soul feels housed in this beautiful body for this lifetime. We are our homes. The bones that hold us up. The heart that beats for us. The magic that goes into allowing us to experience a physical life. We, as we are, are enough to feel secure, to know our strength, and to venture out into the world.

The Moon here brings our emotions and our heart into a safe and secure space, where we can trust that we are okay, where we can open, where we can heal, mend, fly, adventure, experience – because we are safe.

 

This Lunar Eclipse is illuminating the beliefs around our worth and how we allow ourselves to receive in all ways. Whether that be receiving energy from the Earth, love from our partners, the beauty available always, finances, pleasure or more.

Taurus opens our eyes to how we are interacting with the physical resources of the Earth. It reminds us that while we are not singularly physical beings – our physicality, senses, and material appreciation of all this Earth has to offer is a beautiful portion of our experience and not one to be shamed. Governing prosperity and wellbeing on all levels (again, physical, and spiritual) this is an aligned time to consider the topic of prosperity and worth and how you desire to create comfort and security both within your being and body, and the physical structures around you. The message is clear: you are already secure, prosperous, safe, and abundant as the simple yet complex being of you. Know, trust, and embody this, and the outer resources will reflect it back to you.

 

While the Moon is in Taurus, the Sun (along with Mercury and Mars) sits in its opposite sign, Scorpio. Scorpio is a very focused and intense energy, so we can trust that whatever has been flowing through our awareness over this last week, and will continue into the next week, has and will be made obvious by its focused energy.

Trust that any insights that find their way into your awareness under this Eclipse are present to be released, transformed, or evolved into higher states of consciousness. Trust that themes are unfolding in the best way for you.

This Eclipse brings the energetic downloads of the 11/11 portal and integrates it in a grounded, physical way. Open to receive.

 

Taurus Lunar Eclipse Moon Ritual: A Lunar Eclipse Release

Created by Girl and Her Moon’s Astrologer Noush specifically for this powerful Eclipse, exclusive to our Flow with the Moon Membership.

Tap deeply into your senses under this Taurus Lunar Eclipse for a powerful release.

Tap into the powerful Eclipse Energy for your greatest transformation, becoming, & alignment.

Tap into the entire Cosmos & all of the planetary bodies present & guiding you into your highest being.

This ritual is a beautiful energetic and meditative journey to fully embody, feel, sense, and know all that this Eclipse has to offer you.

Exclusive to our Flow with the Moon Membership, available instantly with life-long access to move through in your own safe space and aligned time.

Move through this ritual as many times as you desire, whenever your heart is calling you for wider expansion, higher energy, and integration of deep wisdom.

The recording will be available instantly upon signing up, in which you will also receive access to:

⏀ November exclusive Tarot Reading

⏀ Soul & Intention Setting

⏀ Scorpio New Moon Ritual: Unearthing Fear

⏀ Decembers astrology, tarot, soul work, and rituals (coming next week)

Find out more about the Flow with the Moon Membership here. 🖤

 

Lunar Eclipse Ritual November 2021

 

If you are already a member – sign in to your dashboard here.

 

For Horoscopes: find our Zodiac Tarot Horoscopes by Kapualani here!

All the love, always, Jordane x

No Comments

Leave a Reply

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop