shopping cart

A Magical Pisces New Moon February 2023 Horoscopes + Ritual šŸ¦‹

Pisces New Moon Times & Dates Wellington: Sunday February 20 – 8.05 pm Sydney: Sunday February 20 – 6.05 pm Tokyo: Sunday February 20 – 4.05 pm Singapore: Sunday February 20 – 3.05 pm New Delhi: Sunday February 20 – 12.35 pm Dubai: Sunday February 20 – 11.05 am Moscow/Istanbul: Sunday February 20 – 10.05 […]

Tarot Horoscopes: Pisces New Moon February 2023

Tarot Horoscopes Pisces New Moon February 2023 Girl and Her Moon

Pisces New Moon Tarot Readings by Zofiia! Tarot picks up on energy and translates it into clear and tangible guidance, whilst also working with your Higher Self and Spirit Guides to bring you the exact message you need in this moment. If you would like to go deeper with this lunar Energy, we have a […]

Press
FAQ